Thank you #Nutrish!!! Mom will SOON be #BlogPaws Bound!


dakota nutrish 1

dakota nutrish 2

Also, it could EASILY mean

MORE GOODIES FOR YOU TOO!!!!

STAY TUNED!!

RR_Nutrish_Logos_Green

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/05/14/thank-you-nutrish-mom-will-soon-be-blogpaws-bound/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

30 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Haha I love the transition between the two photos. I also can’t stop reading the “But wait!” line like a late night TV commercial.

    • BOL Will and Eko I know! “But wait! There’s more!!” Barks and licks and love, Dakota and thanks about the photos!

  2. Why don’t you follow your Mom? you can meet a lot of doggie friends there 😉

    • it’s too far 😦 I would like to! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Awww…don’t be sad Dakota – just think of all the grrrreat goodies your mom is going to bring back for you!
    Wally & Sammy

  4. Have a great time at BlogPaws!!! Lots of love to Dakota 🙂

    • Thanks so much!! Mom and I might not have time to read/comment on blogs like we would like to but we will do our best! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Can’t wait to hear all about blogpaws! I bet your Daddy is gonna spoil you while she’s gone 🙂

    • oh he sure will! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Maybe Dad will step up his game and surprise you. We are staying tuned to see what’s up with Nutrish. Hope Mom has fun at Blog Paws!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

    • Thanks Cupcake!!! Will be sending updates!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Dakota, just think about all the goodies mom will bring home to you and Cody!

  8. Maybe we dogs can skype together when our moms are gone…I am being left behind as well but mom said maybe next year we can drive with her…she also has promised to bring lots of good stuff back for me 🙂

  9. Have a great time, but I bet you will miss Dakota. 🙂

  10. I am going to have to stop reading blogs this week. Everyone is going but ME. Wah!!! Have an awesome time!!

  11. Be pampered and spoilt by your dad, Dakota! Hope your mom has a wonderful time too. I bet she is going to miss you a lot soon.

    Love,
    Eva

  12. Have fun, mom! Awww, Dakota, hang in there. She will be back before you know it! Mom wishes she could attend 😦

    xoxox Baylie Dog & Malia

  13. 🙂 hope your mom has a great time! Too bad you don’t get to go too!

  14. I feel with you, it’s NOT the same. I hope you will get a truckload of goodies… Have a wonderful time Dakota’s Mom and maybe you can tell me about your adventure when you are back…

  15. Hope you have a great time!

  16. I love the captions! Great acting, Dakota. 🙂

  17. Have a great time at BlogPaws. Dakota just think when Mum gets back you will get spoiled because she missed you so much and will be laden down with goodies for you from BlogPaws.

  18. Enjoy all the yummy treats Mom brings back for you. Woof!

  19. I hope your mom has fun at BlogPaws. Maybe you should plan a doggie convention while she’s gone. 🙂

  20. we hope blogpaws doesn’t take your mom away form you for too long, but I’m sure she will be bringing back lots of goodies!

  21. Hope your mum has a fab time. can’t wait to see all your goodies:-)

  22. Just take good care of your dad sweet Dakota, focus on those goodies and your mom will be back before you know it. Hugs and nose kisses

  23. Aw, I hope you just have to absolute time of your life!!! So happy for you and I can’t wait to hear all about it!! Dakota, I am pretty 10000% sure that Mom will be bringing you and a special kitty buddy lots of goodies back! 🙂

  24. LOL my Yoda is the same way when i leave…Dad is great…but he’s no Mom. Lol. Have a great time!!!!!!

  25. I’m sure we are all going to have a great time there. See you on Blog Paws 2013!


Leave a Reply

