You Snooze…you LOSE!


Hi  every one!! It’s Dakota and  I have a NEWSFLASH!! When I announced the winners of the Kyjen give-away, I also emailed all three winners to let them know that they had won.  One of the winners, (Chris) has not responded and I think waiting Wednesday through Monday was long enough to wait for a response, so I re-entered the entries on http://www.random.org and the replacement winner is:

 

JODI

of the wonderful blog:

HEART LIKE A DOG

Congratulations Jodi!

I have already emailed her and hopefully she will email her address right away so the other two winners don’t have to wait any longer!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

Published in: on January 21, 2013 at 3:32 pm  Comments (19)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/01/21/you-snooze-you-lose/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well if she don’t answer, I’ll take the prize 🙂 I now live in the US ( whispers..what’s yur address..bol ) xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • lol!!! Nice try!! Gotta give ya credit for that one!!! xoxo

  2. Sounds fair to me, I mean these days you can check email from anywhere any time.

    • not just that..but if you KNOW that you entered a contest…it might just be a good idea to actually READ the blog you entered on 🙂

  3. I think that’s fair and as a fan of Jodi’s I’m thrilled her name came up.

  4. You have been very fair waiting for so long…as have the other winners who have waited for their prize. My gosh, you can even subscribe to blogs on your smart phone, so unless something terrible has happened (I hope not) someone could have easily responded to you.

    I too am glad that Jodi from Heart Like a Dog was chosen – she has a wonderful blog. Congratulations!

    • thank you Oz!!!! We couldn’t agree with you more on EVERY point that you mentioned! Love, “Mom”

  5. I checked my e-mail but didn’t see yours!

    • Hi Jodi! Pls check your spam….it is from cgittleman at mi dot rr dot com

  6. Congratulations to Jodi! Enjoy your sheep!

  7. We hope Jodi gets back to you soon!

    • I am pretty certain she will. She is on Facebook so I know where to find her. Actually I have no idea who “Chris” is……I feel bad about it but I emailed he/she and don’t wish to hold up the other 2 winners waiting for someone to reply who I already gave five days to answer. Most blogs only give 48 hrs for a winner to respond.

  8. Congratulations to Jodi!

  9. Congrats to the new winner!

  10. We think that is fair enough Dakota – as for Mollie’s comment…we don’t think that is fair…because that was OUR plan *BOL*

    Wally & Sammy

  11. Maybe the spam-gremlin snapped your mail… or “the Dog ate it”? Congratulations to the winner – have a lot of fun – Kyjen toys are great ;o)

  12. A second chance! Whooa
    Benny & Lily

  13. Congrats to Jodi!


Leave a Reply

