Winners of the: Dog Toys by Kyjen: Squeaker Mat Character Sheep!


Thank you to everyone

who entered my give-away!!

The three lucky doggies

who are winning:

Is this cool or what? Click on the photo to visit Kyjen!

Is this cool or what? Click on the photo to visit Kyjen!

The winners were chosen by http://www.random.org

dakota kyjen lamb winners

 

Enjoy your lamb!!

Be sure to stop by Friday for another give-away!!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

Published in: on January 17, 2013 at 1:00 am  Comments (14)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/01/17/winners-of-the-dog-toys-by-kyjen-squeaker-mat-character-sheep/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Big congrats to the winners, what a super prize. I love sheep 🙂 xx0xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Well done to them. That’s one mighty cool toy

  3. Congratulations to the winners! Kyjen has some really cool toys!

  4. Baah! Well, I did not win a sheepie for my sister but that’s ok. Better luck to me next time and in the meantime I have to find one to buy for her 😉

  5. Congrats to the winners.

  6. Congrats to the winners. We love that thing. We each have one
    Benny & Lily

  7. Congratulations! It’s always good to have a sheep in da house ;o)

  8. Hi Y’all!

    Congratulations to all the winners! Whoopee!

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

    P.S. tomorrow’s follow up friday.

  9. Congrats to the winners! Looks like a great toy to win 🙂

  10. Oh my goodness!!!! Thank you so much! Penny is going to be so excited. 🙂 Her squirrel mat is on its last legs, so this is coming just in time.

    Sorry for taking so long to respond! I’ve been under the weather today and napping on and off. Penny’s been a good girl, keeping my feet warm and making sure I wake up to drink water and eat with cute puppy kisses (and a cold wet nose in my eyeball at one point).

    • you are most welcome!!! If you haven’t already, be sure to email Mom your address…cgittleman at mi dot rr dot com. Hoping you are feeling better!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. congrats winners! That toy looks very fun!

  12. aw! That squeaker mat is so cute! Congratulations to the winners!

    Thank you for the kinds words on my post today Caren, I promise to relax:)

  13. […]  every one!! It’s Dakota and  I have a NEWSFLASH!! When I announced the winners of the Kyjen give-away, I also emailed all three winners to let them know that they had won.  One of the winners, (Chris) […]


Leave a Reply

