Beware The “Eyes” Of March…


Ohhhh you meant the “IDES” OF MARCH!!!!

NEVER MIND!!

Thanks to Mom’s dear friend Cheryl for allowing her to use this photo of her dog (who happens to be FABULOUS!)

We LOVE YOU “Buddy!!!”

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/03/15/beware-the-eyes-of-march/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very pretty IDES on this doggy :D!

    • BOL Sue! Love it!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Yay for gorgeous Buddy and his amazing laser ides! 🙂 Take care
    x

    • he has his high-beams on 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. LOL — always love those day-glo eyes.

    Buddy looks just like my mom’s old dog, Misty.

    • “Day-glo eyes” I love it!

      Awwww I bet Misty was one beautiful girl then!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. HOLY IDES!!!! We love those glowing eyes! BOL! Too cute!
    Have a great Thursday! 🙂

    ~Weinerful Gang

    • thank you Weiner!!!

      Hope you had a great Thursday!

      We are about to have one HUGE storm!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. We knew there were super hero dogs out there.

    • yep!! That would be Buddy!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Love Buddy’s eyes, opps I mean Ides:))
    What a cutie!

    • Yep Buddy is a cutie Jen!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Wow buddy!!

    How did you do that? Very cool!!

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Buddy did it cause Mom’s camera phone was screwed up! BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Hey Dakota,

        WP.com seems to not let me use my regular email address anymore – the one that has my pic from WP.org attached – I can only leave a comment if I use a different email address which gives me a funny square pattern as my face – that’s not what I look like!! Tee Hee – I’m having the same problem on 2browndawgs site too, very odd, it’s been like this a couple of days now? Doh! Just wanted to let you know….. 😦

  8. I couldn’t leave my comment here yesterday and I’m trying it again now. Wish me luck!!!

    • you’re here!!! Thank you! Now this morning it seems that Blogger seems to be affected. I tried replying to everyone’s comments on blogger and couldn’t! Thanks for your persistence!!

      Love, “Mom”

  9. wow…that is so cool!!! he has the cyclops (of the x men) eyes. He have to use a special eyeglases 😉

    • lol Novroz!!! I love it!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Hi Guys…Wordpress is doing some things and Nellie’s Mom from Cat From Hell sent an email to me about it…will see if I can figure out how to fix it! Sorry!!!

    Barks and licks and love, Dakota
    (it is all of the WordPress blogs, not just me!)


Leave a Reply

