July 4, 2012


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/july-4-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

24 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Have a very happy 4th July.
    Best wishes Molly

    • thank you soooo much Molly!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Have a safe and Happy 4th of July!!

    • thank you so much!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Happy 4th to you too! What an awesome pic that is.

    • Sandy Hi!! Hope you are well! Thank you!!!! Hope you have a great day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Happy 4th to you too sweet Dakota and to your mom and Cody. Very nice graphic. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Hi Chancy and Mumsy!!!!! Thank you soooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!!! wish we could visit with you today!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Hi Dakota, love the picture. Have a safe and quite day.

    • Hi Roxy! thank you!! you have a safe day too and I hope yours is quiet also! mom and I are staying home with cody. Let Daddy deal with the heat! Barks and licks and love, dakota

  6. I hope you’re enjoying your day!

    • thanks Clowie! I am! I have been sleeping most of it. Hope you are enjoying your day too and that you found a few pigs or wild boars to smell!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Happy Independence Day, Dakota! I hope you, Cody & your peeps are staying cool. I’ve only stayed outside long enough to sniff around & check the perimeter then it’s back to the AC for me!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • Hi Oskar!! Happy Independence Day to you too! I have done the same. Just outside long enough to “mark my spot” and then I come running back in. Mom is busy pigging out inside….omg…you should see her!!! Oink!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Awww Dakota – you’re adorable! Happy Fourth of July! take care
    x

    • thank you so much Old Kitty!!!! you and charlie are too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Happy 4th of July

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://www.dogisgodinreverse.com

    • thank you kari! Hope you had a great holiday! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Dakota! Yous looks fabulous! Me hid UTB Sunday when they letted off fireworks here in Midway and tonight me will be back there again as our US neighbors (we lives 100 yards North of the border) has theirs!
    Me hopes yous has a Happy Day!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Hi Nellie! Wish I could have hid! The fireworks last night went on for hours and hours! Mom and Dad had to put my leash on to calm me down. I barked and barked at them trying to chase them away! Cody was completely unfazed by them (of course!)
      Hope all of yours stopped too!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Hey Dakota buddy,

    Love your pic 🙂

    I hope the Fireworks weren’t too scary for you and you had a fun day 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy and thanks!!!

      well…I didn’t like the fireworks one bit!! They were going off all around my house and then Mom even had them on TV! Geeze!!! Mom and Dad put my leash on to calm me down for a bit. I was barking nonstop!!

      Hope they weren’t scary for you either!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Happy 4th of July Aunt Caren, Dakota, Cody and Dad 🙂
    although a bit late 😉

    • Papoe that is ok!! It’s the thought that counts!!!! thank you!!! We love you!


Leave a comment