I’m MOVING!!!!


dakota im moving

 

IF YOU ARE CURRENTLY SUBSCRIBED

YOU SHOULD AUTOMATICALLY MOVE OVER!

THANKS FOR YOUR PAW-TIENCE!!!

BARKS AND LICKS AND LOVE,

DAKOTA

Published in: on July 5, 2013 at 11:06 am  Comments (51)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/07/05/im-moving/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

51 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Concats Dakota! Your very own domain – BOW WOWZERS!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Thanks so much Sammy! I’m pretty excited! Even Cody doesn’t have his own domain! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Getting your own digs, nice! Can’t wait to check the new place out.

    • Thanks so much Will and Eko and I am so happy you will be visiting! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Good luck with the move!

  4. Congratulations Dakota – We know you’ll love your new home! – Harley & Leo

    • thanks so much Harley & Leo! I know I will too!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Have a good move. We are subscribed so we should move with you. 🙂

    • thanks sooooooooo much! So far so good! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Yippee! Condogulations on the new domain name!

    • thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m excited! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Congratulations on your new “home” Dakota! Let us know where you will be going so we don’t get lost.

    • Thanks so much!! I will! If you are already subscribed you should move with no problem! I will post the new link soon! As soon as it is done. Once it is done if you don’t hear from us we are still named “Dakota’s Den!” Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Wooooohoooooo! I like your tennis ball tooowooooowoo! Ku

  9. Congratulations! We both moved & have our own name! Can’t wait to see your new page!

    • thank you Dolly! I am with ya!! I never left ya! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Hope the move goes smooth.
    Sue B

  11. Cool…see you at your new “place” 🙂

  12. Do you have a link to the new site?

  13. Have a stressless move and I will meet you at your new “den” :o)

  14. So exciting! Good luck on the move!!

  15. PAWsome you are finally doing it. It should be a breeze moving to your own url. Golden Exciting. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  16. OMD!! How exciting Dakota!!! Congrats!! xxx

  17. Congratulations! We wish you happy moving! Can’t wait to see what you are up to.

  18. Yay Dakota! Mom’s gotta start working on getting my domaine set up soon!

  19. Woohoo – congratulations pal. Hope all goes well, and we’ll see you at the new place soon.

  20. Congratulations on the move i hope it goes smoothly.

    Sheba.

  21. we will be watching for your new spot

  22. How Pawsome! Dakota don’t forget to take your toys and treats my friend and yay very exciting 🙂
    Fozzimeum and gang xx

  23. Exciting news…Congratulations Dakota!

  24. I didnt know u were moving. Hope u packed all your stuffies for the blog move.

  25. Awesome…you deserve your very own domain. In person, and on the web.

  26. I hope the move goes smoothly.

  27. You will indeed be King of your own Domain! Moving? Where’s the boxes?

    • BOL!!! Mom had to do a “rush” post…hence NO BOXES!! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  28. I would offer to help move boxes, but I don’t think it’s that kind of move . . . and I’m all paws anyway! Can’t wait to visit you in your new digs!

  29. Thanks for the heads up Dakota…Momz & I will check on Monday to make sure you’re still in our reader (Bloglovin;) Good luck!

  30. Cool! Good luck with the move!

  31. So cool!! Good luck with the moving out process 🙂
    Will follow you wherever you go 😉

  32. Congrats on the new domain. I think RSS subscribers will need to resubscribe too because the current RSS feed won’t pull stuff in from your new domain. Once your new URL is up and running I will check my feedreader.

  33. What’s the new address?

  34. Congratulations!!!

  35. Congrats on becoming the Master of Your own Domain!
    Love & Biscuits,
    Dogs Luv Us and We Luv Them

  36. I think I don’t have the new address….

  37. How fab! Of course I will follow you anywhere! RosyPoodleKisses!

    • we’re not moving lol………….that is OLD! How did you see this?


Leave a comment