BlogPaws 2012- Can’t Wait To Meet You!


This is Mom and one little BlogPaws attendee from BlogPaws 2011…can you imagine how much MORE cuteness will be attending BlogPaws 2012?

Check out the agenda HERE!

Need a discount on your REGISTRATION?

WE’VE GOT ‘YA COVERED!!

GET A 20% DISCOUNT BY ENTERING THIS CODE AT CHECKOUT

BlogPaws2012-POPs-Caren

WHEN YOU REGISTER HERE


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/05/02/blogpaws-2012-cant-wait-to-meet-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

18 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awwwwe! What a great picture! Sounds like it’s going to be a lot of fun!

    • Mom says thank you!!! Ohhhh yessssssssssss it will be even BETTER than last year (if that’s possible!!) Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. I like dat picture of Caren. My Mommie met hr lasst year and tole me all bout her. licks, and nuzzles,
    ChazzTheDog

    • Hi Chazz! My Mommy told me about meeting your Mommy too!!! She LOVED meeting you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. I can’t believe that it isn’t you in the picture, Dakota!

    Licks
    EVa

    • Hi Eva! I know…the problem is….I don’t do airplanes….BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Ohhhh, so cute. I’m sure there is going to be tons of cuteness there.

    • there sure will be!! Would be even more if you were there!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Me is sorry me has not been around for a few days, but me was incarcerated. Thank heavens Spitty gots me out! See yous at your house!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Nellie I could swear I answered this yesterday! Cody was over the moon that you visited!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. awww great picture, we hope to be there next year, whoo hooo

    • thank you!! Wish you were going this year!

  7. Aw, wish I could go. Maybe next year. Have lots of fun!

    • I sure wish you were going too!!! Mom is bummed!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Hope that little cutie didn’t steal your mom’s heart away from you πŸ˜‰

    • Papoe are you kidding? BOL!! NO DOGGIE could steal Mom’s heart away from ME! I’m too handsome πŸ™‚

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Glad you have that confident Dakota πŸ™‚

      • of course I do! I’m no fool! BOL! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

