Please Vote For Me In The Dog Halloween Costume Contest Being Held By Ellen Ross Of “Ask Away!”


 

Hi my pals!! I am excited to be one of the entrants of the “Dog Halloween Costume Contest” being held by Ellen Ross of  the fabulous and hip advice and fashion blog “Ask Away”

 

My Mom has been following Ellen’s blog for some time now and she always learns about the latest trends, gifts, fashions and she is a fan of the responses that Ellen gives to readers that send questions. You can submit questions to Ellen at ellen886@gmail.com  and you can remain anonymous if you choose to!

 

Here is the photo that Mom entered in the contest, voting ends October 31st, 2011 which just happens to be Halloween!

 

You can vote right here

 

 

I will look much happier than I do in this photo if I win!

Thank you my friends!!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/10/26/please-vote-for-me-in-the-dog-halloween-costume-contest-being-held-by-ellen-ross-of-ask-away/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Awww me and Charlie voted for you lovely Dakota! Good luck! Take care
    x

    • Wow Old Kitty!! You are FAST! I just posted this! BOL! You don’t waste any time! THANK YOU!!! xoxoxoxo

  2. I will vote for you!

    • Doreen thank you!!!!!!!!! Ohhhh Mom said to tell you she is featuring that bag on Cody’s blog on Friday!!! She decided that since it was a kitty bag it would be better on Cat Chat!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Just did it, good luck Dakota! We hope you will win!

    • thank you soooo much Priscillla!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Hey Dakota,

    I just voted for you buddy, it’s the least I could do when I saw you looking so cool in your pirate hat!! Love it!!

    Good luck buddy,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Pal!!

      I thought you were gonna say it was the “least you could do when you saw me looking so PITIFUL in my Pirate Hat! BOL!!”

      Thanks so much Snoop!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Dakota,

        You can pull off wearing anything, EVEN a costume buddy!! You rock!!

        🙂

  5. oh we will go vote!

  6. I voted for you Dakota! Good luck and you look very handsome in your pirate hat!

    • thank you Jen and Leroy! I need all of the help that I can get!

  7. I finally have time to write here…last time I visited

  8. it was posted before I finished 😦

    last time I visited your blog, the vote wasn’t there…sorry for being so busy and had no time to vote for you. You look like a great pirate captain there 😉

    • oh Novroz that is ok!!!! don’t worry one bit!!! Just as an FYI though, all of my old posts are in the archives.

      You are so sweet to even tell me you wanted to vote!

      Thank you!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

