A few of the dogs of #BlogPaws2013-Wordless Wednesday


Either Davinia or Indiana from Two Little Cavaliers

Either Davinia or Indiana from Two Little Cavaliers. Click on the photo to visit their blog!

BlogPaws 2013 dogs learn too

Chuy from Irresistible Pets. Chuy was my buddy in one of my break out sessions! Click on the photo to visit his website

BlogPaws 2013 Dude looks like a lion

Charles the Monarch! Click on the photo to visit his website

BlogPaws 2013 Pepper Pom

The beautiful Pepper Pomeranian! Click on the photo to visit her blog!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/05/29/a-few-of-the-dogs-of-blogpaws2013-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

62 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. AROOOOOO there everybuddy!!

  2. The infamous Charles the Monarch – very cool! So great that you got to meet all these great pets and people. Thanks for sharing the links.

    • you are most welcome Will and Eko. I did mention to Dan that I had wanted YOU BOTH to be there! I would be ecstatic to meet you both in person!

  3. thanks for sharing! they’re all so beautiful.

    • you are welcome! Wish I had more!

  4. They are great! I like the Pomeranians – their eyes look always promising :o) (and the leash has exactly the same color as the tongue – that’s confidently stylish)

    • Easy, you are the MOST OBSERVANT doggy that I know! I love how you said “their eyes look always promising” that is a beautiful sentiment!

      • I like that sentiment too! Thank you! I loved meeting you! Mom will always remember how I stopped in my tracks and bee-lined straight to you. BOL!!
        Hugs,
        Pepper

  5. Such beautiful little pups!

  6. Where am I? Sad ears. Love Dolly

    • I’m sorry Dolly! I only posted photos of the doggies that I had photos of. I must have missed you 😦 Next time! Love, Mom

  7. Sure would be nice to have a photo of you and I, Dakota, but oh yeah…we did not get to go with our moms…can’t let them forget that easily!

    • they keep rubbing it in that we weren’t there, don’t they? How mean!

  8. Happy faces!

  9. Beautiful doggies!

    • they are but you are the prettiest 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. What cuties!

  11. Oh! There were lots of cutie dogs (and cats too). Next time Sugar will be there … Golden Woofs!

    • I will be soooooooooo happy to FINALLY meet Sugar! I will be kissing her and kissing her!

  12. They’re lovely photos! What a great smile Pepper Pomeranian has!

    • doesn’t she? She is too pretty for words!

      • Thank you!! Y’all are so sweet to say that. 🙂
        Hugs,
        Pepper

  13. Sweet!!
    Benny & Lily

    • you need to go next year Benny & Lily! It is out YOUR WAY!!!

  14. Oh…I wish we could’ve met pals in person too. Everyone looks so happy.

    • it was a fabulous time!! Sure wish I could have met you too!

  15. Wow, celebrities! If I ever make it to BP I’ll probably spend half my time loving on the pups.

  16. I heard Charles made a mad dash at escaping. ;0

    • oh darn! Mom said she didn’t see that!

  17. You met so many dogs and bloggers! Will you go again next year?

    • Hoping to go next year. I registered but a year is awfully hard to plan this far away. I am hoping to go though (this was Mom saying this!)

  18. They are all adorable.
    Sue B

  19. I still can’t get over how well behaved and personable they all were. They have some really outstanding pawrents, too!

  20. Awww! Chuy looks like he is about to pass out from all the excitement! Thanks for sharing! xoxo

    • lol!! I am so happy that you saw this! I think he is completely adorable!!!

  21. Look at all those cool pups! This Blog Paws business sounds like so much fun!!

  22. They’re all so cute, and look well-behaved, at least for the moment!

    • I would say that they were all amazingly well behaved!

  23. Fun! I hope I get to meet you all one day. 🙂

  24. BlogPaws was robbed of your beauty Dakota! How unfair for them…maybe in the future?

    • I sure agree that “BlogPaws was robbed of my beauty/handsomeness” but as long as they keep having it too far away from my home, it isn’t gonna happen! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  25. Too cute….and gotta love the haircut on that lion. They made him almost resemble a dog! 😉

  26. Oh, so sweet. It must have been fun meeting all the different dogs, and maybe helped you miss Dakota just a little less while you were gone. Or, I don’t know, maybe it made you miss him more!! 🙂

    • it actually made me miss him MORE! I couldn’t believe how much I missed him!

  27. Lots of cute pups! So fun that you got to meet all those dogs.

  28. Cute pups!

  29. How in the world did I miss of these cuties?

  30. Adorable friends of ours huh Dakota! I still need to do some friend celebrating myself. I never got nearly the photos I had intended. Love to you & your wonderful Mom, whom I loved getting to meet and visit with!
    ~ Pixel

    • oh yes Pixel they were allll so cute!!! Mom said she never got all of the photos that she had planned on taking either and, ready for this? The self-professed CAT LOVER took NO CAT PHOTOS…NOT A ONE…….speaks volumes in my book! Mom said she sooooooooo loved meeting you too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  31. Aw, love the photos! Bet they were pawsome doggies in person!

  32. So many great pooches! Did you enjoy your time at Blogpaws? I didn’t make it, but I’m hoping to next year!

    • Yep there sure were! I did enjoy myself and blogged about it too! 🙂 Hope you can make it next year! Love, Caren


Leave a comment