Friday Funny! Video: Dog loves automatic ball throwing machine


That was just too much fun!

I originally saw it on www.coolstone.com

Have a great weekend all!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/friday-funny-video-dog-loves-automatic-ball-throwing-machine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

46 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my goodness how divine is he and so clever too!

    Have a grrrreat weekend!

    • Isn’t he? Thank you!!! You have a great weekend too!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  2. Dakota, you are a genius. That’s the perfect gift for ME! I’ve found a store who sells this fabulous thing and I hope,hope, hope Ebenezer Scrooge and Snow Whites Stepmother would say YES!Have a wonderful friday and a comfy weekend ;o)

  3. LOL! That is ridiculously cute! What a cool dog.

    • BOL! Mom thought so too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. LOL!! That woofie is so happy with his fab toy!! Yay! Happy Friday sweet Dakota! Take care
    x

    • BOL Old Kitty! Mom loved how full of joy that doggy is while he is playing! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. That machine is exactly what Rudy wants Santa Paws to bring him!

    • If you find one, please let us know where you got it! Love, “Mom”

  6. Can we put treats instead of balls?
    Purrs

    • BOL Texas! I like how you think!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • They might not get returned like the balls, though…
        Purrs

      • BOL!! They sure wouldn’t!!

  7. Ha ha, I love the way he bounces while he’s waiting!

    • BOL Clowie, Mom does too 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Was Coolstone, where you get the machines from..I need one for Mollie before she kills me with that ball..lol She’s nuts about the ball. xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • Hi Alfie! Nope! Coolstone is a media company. Not sure where the machine came from but it does look like fun! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Love this! Where did they get the machine, I wonder?

    • Hell if I know! lol. Leave it to you, always “thinkin!!” Love, “Mom”

  10. That’s pawsome!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  11. LOL so funny and clever doggie

  12. That’s funny. I would need that machine because I would get tired of throwing the ball and I don’t like to handle dog-slobbered tennis balls 🙂

    • I don’t mind the “dog-slobbered” tennis balls but my arm sure does get tired! Love, “Mom”

  13. Oh Boy! We needs one of these for Cinnamon! She LOVES to fetch her ball!
    Thanks yous for all your purrayers and slobbery kisses for Bob. She is a tiny bit better, but we is still very worried.
    kisses
    Nellie (and Mommy)

    • Ugh Nellie…we are worried too! We have faith that all is going to be ok with Bob…..we are praying with all of our might that that is the case!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  14. I want one. I love chasing balls. I could play that game all day.

    • Me too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. I had a dog a few years ago that would have died for this thing.

  16. Is he smart or what? Oh, what fun he is having. I really enjoyed this video. Thanks for sharing it. Hugs

    • Oh I know! He is sooooo smart! I love how he was hopping around and I am glad that you enjoyed it too! Love, “Mom”

  17. I want one of those for Raffles – then he wouldn’t want to play with me so much.

    • You know what Zena? That is an EXCELLENT idea! Except it is over $160 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. Oh my, the dog is so cute and so clever! He is much bouncier than the bouncing ball. LOL!

    I wish I could have one but I don’t think I know how to put the ball back to the bucket, ugh!!

    Love,
    Eva

    • Hi Eva! Isn’t he? Mom watches it over and over cause that dog makes her laugh BOL!! Eva you are quite smart, I am sure you could figure out how to put the ball back in the bucket. Mom wants to get one of those for me too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. That’s pawesome!

    • Hi Misaki! We think so too! sure hope you are feeling better!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  20. Haha – I think that Dog actually thinks it throws the ball when he dances!! 🙂 I SO want one of those!! 🙂

    Big Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • BOL! I want one too! Easy said he found out where to get one, hope he tells us! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  21. HAHAHA! That is awesome! He is such a smart boy! He literally knows how to keep himself entertained, that’s for sure!

    • he sure does!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. Tavish totally needs one of these!

    • so does Dakota but I looked them up online with the link that Easy provided and they are EXPENSIVE! Love, “Mom”


Leave a comment