Oh my DOG! My first Black & White Sunday!


dakota black and white sunday first one

 

I have thought about it for some time, and kept wanting to participate, and then I could never get my Mom to give me the computer! Well, here I am!  I am taking part in my first Black and White Sunday Blog Hop  that is hosted by You Did What With Your Weiner ,  My Life In Blog Years and Dachshund Nola.

black and white sunday

 

I don’t think I can post the linky because I am on Free WordPress but soon that will be a thing of the past!

Barks and licks and love,

Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/06/30/oh-my-dog-my-first-black-white-sunday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

70 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I thought I was the only one having linky problems! Hoping to be off free word press soon myself!

    • I think on free wordpress we can’t post the link, that is what I read somewhere so I didn’t try. Love, “Mom”

  2. PAWsome for your 1st Black n White Sunday photo post. My guess you are looking on the floor because there’s a treat. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • Thank you Sugar!! Actually…I was looking at YOUR book BOL!!!! Mom cropped it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Pawsome photo. U look like u are very deep in thought in that picture. At least thats what we think.

  4. What a beautiful Pawtrait in balck and white Dakota 🙂

    • thanks so much fozzie!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • You are very welcomez Dakota it was a very moving pawtrait 🙂
        Big sloppy doggie kisses
        Forrest

  5. That is a beautiful first black and white photo!

  6. Fantastic start to your black and white sunday adventures!!!

  7. You’re beautiful in black and white!

  8. What a stunning pic. I’ve also often thought about joining but have yet to get around to it. Tut, tut.

    • Thanks so much guys!!! You need to join too!! Mom didn’t let me blog since Wednesday and she was like “OMG I have to do SOMETHING!” Well…here ya go BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Oreo says – every Sunday is black & white for him! LOL.

    I love black and white photos! You look great!

    • Oreo is lucky! That is right! He’s all set! I love black and white photos too, thanks so much! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. PErfect picture for your first B&W Sunday!

  11. Looking beautiful in black and white

  12. Welcome to Black and White Sunday! Beautiful picture! Love Dolly

    • thank you Dolly!! I am happy to be here! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Love the photo! I am an on and off participant. When we have a good b/w pic it is fun! Emma

    • Thanks Emma! Not sure if I will do every week either and Mom certainly didn’t choose the best pic, but….I haven’t blogged since Wednesday and I needed to do something! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. Great first black and white day.

  15. Great picture of you pal. You are a handsome fellow for sure.

    • Awww Mario that is so sweet! Thank you!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. Welcome Dakota – great photo. B&W Sunday is a fun Hop, glad you joined.

    • thanks so much! I hope to be here regularly! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  17. Love your photo, Dakota!

  18. I love B&W photos. Yours is beautiful Dakota.
    Sue B

    • thanks so much Sue!! I love B&W photos too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. Congratulations on your first B&W Sunday lovely photo.

    Sheba.

  20. Yay you’re here with us Dakota! B&W is so interesting and it makes me look at things differently…

  21. Awww, Dakota. You look like a black and white dream.

  22. It’s a photo of the fluffiest and most beautiful cotton ball EVER! 😀

    • Ohhhh I soooooooooo love that description! Thank you!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  23. Just beautiful!

  24. Happy Sunday gorgeous Dakota!!!

  25. We love your first B+W photoshoot Dakota!
    Dip Bridge and Elliot

  26. Yay, Dakota! You are just as handsome in black & white as in color. Happy Black & White Sunday!

    • Awww that is soooo sweet! Thank you!!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  27. Beautiful picture & you are a beautiful dog!!

    • thank you Peppino!!! I just visited your blog and signed up to follow it! Thank you for following mine too! You are adorable!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Thanks for the follow!!

  28. Beautiful photo!

  29. Hi Dakota, today is my first B&W Sunday too 🙂 Love your photo!
    Newton

    • Hi Newton! I am gonna go and check yours out!! Thanks for stopping by! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  30. Beautiful picture for your first black and white Sunday!

  31. Oh, Dakota! You’re a heart-breaker in black & white – even more than in color! 🙂

  32. I love you in color Dakota, but you also look pawsome in Black and White Dude! 🙂

    Hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  33. Great shot, Dakota! woo woo woo!

  34. Welcome to B&W Sunday. And what a gorgeous photo to start with!
    Roy & Shefali

  35. Your coat looks even softer and fluffier in that b & w. It’s a beautiful shot of you.

  36. You did it and you look beautiful
    Snorts,
    Benny & Lily

  37. What a great pic of you lovely Dakota!! You should do this more!! Yay! Take care
    x

  38. AWWWW! You are super handsome in black and white Dakota! What a beautiful photo.

  39. Beautiful, beautiful picture!

  40. You look so handsome in black and white Dakota!

  41. Such a beautiful work of art!

  42. That’s such a lovely photo of you 🙂

  43. What a great picture! I love taking some of our favorite color photos and seeing what they look like in black and white. 🙂


Leave a Reply

