Yo!! Listen up dudes!! Wordless Wednesday


dakota yelling

Published in: on June 12, 2013 at 1:00 am  Comments (38)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/yo-listen-up-dudes-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

38 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m listening. Did you see my Monday FB photo? It is similar to your WW photo. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  2. Dakota you are outside in the grass how great!

  3. Wassup Dakota!!!!

  4. I’m here, Dakota!

    Love,
    Eva

  5. Wassup? Hope you are having a great Wednesday!

  6. Is today Wassup Wednesday and nobody told me???????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. Be careful, D. If you keep your mouth open, they’ll come and brush your teeth!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. We’re sitting up and listening lovely Dakota!! Take care
    x

  9. I’m listening – you can tell me all your secrets :o)

  10. I’m all ears πŸ™‚

  11. I love a dog with lots to say!

  12. Woof woof woof woof woof!

  13. Are you a doggy trainer at a boot camp now? Barking our orders…faster, run faster… πŸ™‚ Happy WW!

  14. Looks like you have something to say sweet Dakota…we are waiting to hear but it hasn’t reached us yet. πŸ™‚ Hugs and nose kisses

  15. Hi Dakota! You tell ’em buddy!

  16. I can hear you barking all the way here in NJ! Can you hear us too?

  17. Looks more like you were yawning to us πŸ™‚

  18. What’s up my friend?? Handsome pic.

  19. LOL! Does Cody use the word dude too?

  20. We are all ears
    Benny & Lily

  21. You are funny Dakota! Wooooowooooo!

  22. You’ve got my attention Dakota!

  23. You look great Dakota!
    Glad to see you enjoying the nice weather!

  24. What ever you have to say Dakota, I’m listening!

  25. What’s up Dakota, you got are full attention!

  26. I hear you, buddy! πŸ™‚

  27. Awww Dakota looking at the scenery how sweet! xxxxx Kirby and Leah

  28. LOL! Cute!!! πŸ™‚

  29. “Can you hear me now?!”

    You’re so cute, Dakota!

  30. We just knows that you have something important to say! We’re listening!

  31. Dakota looks like a drill sergeant giving orders.

  32. I bet you made them listen Dakota. πŸ™‚

  33. You’ve got our FULL attention D!!
    Wally & Sammy

  34. Ruff… ruff… rooooo… ruff rufffff … mommy translated: Mommy and I wanted to let you know we nominated your blog for two blogging awards. The details are on our website: https://www.ohmyshihtzu.com/our-first-awards/

  35. You tell them buddy!! You also tell your Mom that I hope she’s feeling better after her litho!

    Sending her huge wags ‘n’ hugs,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  36. Late to comment, but I think this is hysterical!


Leave a Reply

