“Raise the Woof!” #BlogPawty with #BlogPaws and #Rachael Ray #Nutrish !! May 4th from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST!


RR_Nutrish_Logos_Green

 

Hi every furry! I am soooooooo excited!!! I am going to be attending a BlogPawty on TWITTER this Saturday, May 4th from 6pm to 8pm EST!!

It’s the “RAISE THE WOOF!!” PAWTY!!

 Now THAT’S what I’m talkin’ about!

It is being thrown by BlogPaws and Rachael Ray Nutrish !!

I am hoping that an ENTIRE PACK of my furiends will join me!

There will be fun, lots of playing, DJ’s spinning tunes so you can dance and sing and  Bark Tenders mixing your favorite drinks for you to slurp up and ohhhhhhhhhhhh I will get a chance to BARK with every doggy!!!

Nutrish will be giving away special prize packs of “delish” and healthy Rachael Ray Nutrish products too!!  All of this is to begin the kick off of the BlogPaws 2013 Conference! YOU NEED TO RSVP HERE TO ENTER TO WIN PRIZES!!!

I am even more excited because Mom is one of five other bloggers who are being sponsored by Nutrish to attend the conference this year!!! Why SHE is going and I am NOT is beyond me, since it is ME who ACTUALLY HAS EATEN THEIR FOOD FOR THE PAST SIX YEARS but I digress…..

dakotanutrish

If you are still on the fence about attending the conference, there is still time to register! Nutrish is even bringing a caricature artist! What fun!!

So, I hope to see LOTS of you at the pawty! Be sure you are following @BlogPaws and @Nutrish

oh and of course….ME on TWITTER @dakotasheltie

Can’t wait to see you there!

Barks and licks and love, 

Dakota

nutrish blogpawty ad

Click on the photo to RSVP!!

Published in: on May 3, 2013 at 1:54 pm  Comments (22)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/raise-the-woof-blogpawty-with-blogpaws-and-rachael-ray-nutrish-may-4th-from-600-pm-800-pm-est/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Woof! Woof! That’s PAWSOME Mom loves Rachel Ray. She rearranged her schedule so she can attend the PAWty tomorrow. See you. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • YAY SUGAR!!! Can’t wait to see you there!! I LOVE Rachael Ray too! I was eating her food BEFORE I ever started blogging! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. I’d already RSVP’s for this one and should be there in time

    • YAY!! Can’t wait to see you Gizmo!!! We can have some Bacon Beer together! 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. We’re looking furward to the Pawty too! Mom’s very excited about BlogPaws too!

    • It’s gonna be a great time! My Mom can’t wait to see your Mom! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. I should be there in time if Dad converts the time to UK time correctly.

    Sheba.

    • YAY! Looking forward to seeing you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. This looks so fun though unfortunately, when the party’s going on it’ll be 5am here!:(

  6. It sounds like an exciting and fun pawty!!! Don’t think I can attend it as that TIME ZONE is the big barrier 😦

    Love,
    Eva

  7. Sounds like a blast!

  8. Sounds like it is going to be fun!

  9. Have fun ot the Pawty, we haven’t a twitter-thingy… maybe the DJ can play the newest song of Dad’s rival Rod?

    • Rod has a new song out? Mom hasn’t heard it yet! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • a new cd named time, if you want it, please drop me a mail :o)

  10. Oh thanks for the reminder Dakota, I would have surely missed it since it’s not on a Tuesday like usual!

  11. We got confused! We know beautiful Dakota, but your comments come over as Catchat. Sorry, our mom is still figuring out how all these blog sites work!

    We wanted to ask, what do you think of this dog food? We don’t know any other dogs who are eating this brand. We have seen that it’s getting a good rating, and the price seems very affordable.

    • I know! I HATE that I can’t figure out how to get rid of the “CatChat” when Dakota is responding. I am stupid when it comes to that and it drives me crazy!! WE LOVE Nutrish! Nutrish came out in 2008 and we got Dakota in 2007. Mom has always been an avid follower of Rachael Ray’s, waaaay back in her 30 Minute Meal Days. Mom knew that Rachael was inspired to create this food for HER dog (Isaboo)….and all proceeds go to charity (animal rescue!) There are a number of different varieties to choose from (based on your personal needs). I linked to her website. Go and poke around! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Congratulations on being invited we love her food and eat it a lot. We had our humans Birthday today so were unable to attend, but it sounds like your Mom had a great time. Hope you got something special 🙂

    • Thanks sooo much! It was a FABULOUS TIME!!! So happy that you love her food too! HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your HUMAN!!!! Yes! I won a Rachael Ray Nutrish prize pack!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. That’s so awesome that you’re being sponsored by Nutrish! Any chance you’ll get to meat Rachael or Isaboo?

    • Thank you so much!!! I am totally honored!! OMD I sooooooooo wish Mom and I could meet Rachael and Isaboo!!! Wouldn’t that be the BEST!!??? Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom


Leave a Reply

