#NoviPet is looking for a Puppy Model for Upcoming Puppy Nutritional Supplement! WIN GREAT PRIZES!


WHAT:  Pet nutritional supplements company NoviPet (www.novipet.net) is currently seeking a cover model for their upcoming Puppy nutritional supplement!  Puppy owners may enter the contest by submitting a picture of their best friend through NoviPet’s Facebook contest application located here: https://www.facebook.com/NoviPetNutrition/app_451684954848385 or CLICK ON PHOTO BELOW TO BE TAKEN TO CONTEST ENTRY PAGE!

novi pet

Click on photo to visit their Facebook page to enter!

WHEN:  Now through midnight PST on May 13, 2013.

 

WHY:  NoviPet is the leading provider of innovative pet nutritional supplements for cats and dogs This summer, the company will release an Omega 3 & Colostrum supplement especially designed for puppies, and the company would like to feature one of their Facebook fans’ puppies on the front of the box!

 

PRIZES:  The Grand Prize Pet Parent will win a professional photo shoot for their puppy in their home town so the puppy will look PERFECT on the product box, as well as a $1,500 cash prize, a 1-year supply of NoviPet canine supplements, a 1-month subscription to DOGTV and a Roku 3 Streaming Player to stream DOGTV to their TV set!  Also, 4 runners-up will receive:

 

1. 3-month supply of NoviPet canine supplements

2. 1-month subscription to DOGTV

3. Roku 3 Streaming Player

4. $50 Amazon giftcard

 

HOW TO WIN:  The 5 winners will be selected through NoviPet Facebook fan votes –so get your friends and family to vote for your puppy’s picture!

 

View the official rules for entryhttps://woobox.com/offers/rules/wkj2yp

 

IN FULL DISCLOSURE: I was not compensated for this post. I was contacted by the agency representing NoviPet and was asked if I would share this info and I am happy to do so!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/04/26/novipet-is-looking-for-a-puppy-model-for-upcoming-puppy-nutritional-supplement-win-great-prizes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Do you think I could qualify as a puppy? I am only 6 but I sure can behave like a puppy!

  2. All puppies are cute! How will people choose?

    • thankfully since it isn’t my contest, I don’t have to worry about it BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. I live on the wrong place… that’s bad. I thought that could be the chance of my life (also at american idol I’m not allowed – how mean!)…

    • BOL Easy!! I think you could apply to be a JUDGE on American Idol!! BOL!! Since they got Mariah and whats-her-face Mom has boycotted the show this year. Hasn’t watched it ONCE and Mom used to be an American Idol junkie!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • I’m also not a fan of mariah, her nickname here is bouèe sonore :o) I wonder that they had room enough for her 15 assistants on the jury table :o)

      • BOL BOL BOL!! Her “15 assistants AND her BOOBS” BOL!!!!

      • LOL …one of the assistants is ONLY responsible for her boobs, :o)

      • BOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Guess my pics are out. My ‘puppy’ is going on 11

    • um yep, I would say so! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Darn it! We are too old 😦

    • don’t feel bad. I am too 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. I can only imagine how hard it would be to judge a puppy contest! Love the grand prize, I might have to go and find me a little brown fluff ball for this!

  7. Hi! Entrants should be 18 months old or younger. The fans on the Facebook page will choose the five finalists by voting for their favorite photos.

    • Hi my furiend! Thanks for stopping by to give us the low down!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  8. I’m sure I’m still a puppy although I’m already THREE. Mom always calls me Pup Pup; I’m sure it means PUPPY.

    Love,
    Eva

    • your Mom calls you “Pup Pup?” OMD THAT IS TOOOOOOOOO CUTE! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. I didn’t get a camera until Eko was close to full grown, so all my puppy pics have “pet-f;ash-demon-eyes.” Great contest though, I wouldn’t be surprised if one of your readers picks up the win.

    • OMG Will “pet-flash-demon-eyes” too funny!! I sure hope one of my readers wins!! Love, “Mom”

  10. I’m going to pass this info on to my sis for her adorbs new pup. Thanks for the tip, Dakota and “Mom”!

    LOL re: the comments on 1 of Mariah’s assistants is for her boobs! Love it.

    • YAY!!!!!!! That puppy is so darned adorable that she needs to enter! So glad that she will!! LOL about Mariah too! Love, “Mom”

    • Come on and enter Reggie!!!

  11. Fun for puppies!

  12. We entered our puppy in it and keep hovering between 2nd and 4th.

    • good luck to you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom


Leave a Reply

