#BlogPaws Conference 2013, where the pets in the know, go!


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/04/24/blogpaws-conference-2013-where-the-pets-in-the-know-go/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

56 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. We can’t wait to see you at BlogPaws!

    • Oh Dayna!!!!! YAY!!! I am soooooooooo happy that you will be there again!! When I went the first time, your presentation so impressed me! (you know that because I have contacted you since!) Can’t WAIT to give you a ((((hug))))) in PAWSON!! Love, “Mom”

  2. I am so scared excited nervous about it!

    • Mom is nervous too (and she has been there before!) You will be fine! Can’t wait to meet you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

      • Will you be there too Dakota? I think having a pet defuses any nervousness.

      • Sadly, no, I won’t be there. Too far from Michigan. Hopefully one day they will have it in the Midwest and then Cody and I can go! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. That looks awesome! Is Dakota joining you?

    • Sadly, no. I live in Michigan, the conference is in Virginia. Too far. I’m not driving and he has never flown. Are you going? I soooooooooooo hope that you are! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  4. Looks pawsome…is your mom going D?
    Wally & Sammy

    • she sure is! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. I’m sad that i won’t be there this year…I know I’ll be missing so much…BTW, if you would like to be part of Park Day, please use older photos of any park or hike you’ve done…We want to make it easy for everyone to play

    • I am sad that you won’t be there either. I so wanted to meet you! You are sweet about the photos…they all might be on my OLD computer which is FRIED……THANK YOU!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  6. Great Infographic.

    Sheba.

  7. It sounds so interesting!

  8. Ok, rub it in! I won’t be there because it is too far to drive, so mom has to go alone…but she is excited.

    • Don’t feel bad! Mom will be there but I won’t cause Michigan is just too far away from Virginia 😦 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Oh what an event I wish I could be there.. Imagine we could walk over the red carpet together…. oh and the after show pawty… with all the girls…

    • I sooooooooooooo wish you could be there too!! I would NEVER stop laughing!!!!! I pray that one day we will meet in pawson! Love, Mom

  10. Cool graphic for a great pet event! sharing.

  11. Sounds fun. Of course we will be hunt testing that weekend. 🙂

  12. I just hope next year they have it in the Midwest so I can go, too!

    Bunny

    • Bunny that makes TWO of us! If they have it in the Midwest, I can go (and maybe Cody too!) Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. We can’t attend due to our son’s college graduation but it looks like a fabulous time. Charles the Monarch lives right here in Hampton Roads! The Virginian Pilot should send a reporter to BlogPaws.

    • HUGE CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR SON!! That is a good reason to not go, hoping you can go next time. LOVE your sending a reporter idea! I bet Carol Bryant will be on it! Love, “Mom”

  14. Can’t wait to hear all about it. Maybe next year it will be in the UK BOL:-)

    • Now wouldn’t THAT be fun???!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  15. I am so so so excited!!!

    • My Mom is too! She is looking forward to meeting you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. Oh sure….one more thing to make me wish i was going.

    • I’m sorry 😦 I soooooooooo wish you were going!! ((((hugs)))) Love, “Mom”

  17. We are very jealous
    Benny & Lily

    • My Mom sooooooooo wishes that you were going! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. I’m gearing up Carol, going to show my dog spirit!!

  19. Can I just say I cannot wait to meetcha?

    • you sure can and I am sayin’ it RIGHT BACK AT YA!!!!! How COOL is THAT going to be????!!! OMG! OMG!! OMG!!!! Love “Mom”

  20. It will be great to meet everyone in person at BP ’13.

  21. Hope you have a ton of fun, and learn a lot!!!! 🙂

    • Thanks Kirby!! I did the last time I went and I will this time for sure! Love, “Mom”

  22. Would hope some day soon BlogPaws conference is held on the West coast. Haven’t been since 2011 due to cost of travel, hotel, registration the whole enchilada too pricey for my budget. 😦 Have a good time though to all who can attend! AdoptedMom

    • It was west last year (utah)……….will miss you!! Love, Mom

  23. Oh we wish we were going but sadly we cannot this year. I have my *paws crossed* for next year though!

    • we sure wish you were going too 🙂 We are quite bummed that you’re not. Love, Mom

  24. I wish I could go and meet some of my pals!

    • We wish you were going too!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  25. Man! Wish I was going, but I’m not…maybe next year! Have fun 🙂

    • Kia if you can swing it AT ALL…you really should go…seriously, you will regret it for sure. Love, “Mom”

  26. Looks like a blast!

    • It is! Wish you were going! Love, “Mom”

  27. Dear Dakota, me (finally) posted about winning the necklace from yous! Well, actually, me did not, my hairy slobbery sister Bob Did! (Me thinks that she is just a little smitten)
    Kisses and thanks yous!
    Nellie

  28. I get to go this year!!! I will be a 1st timer to Blogpaws and I can’t wait! See you there!

    • I am sooooooo excited to meet you! Hope to see you at the Newbies table at breakfast! Love, “Mom”

  29. That is such a cool info graphic!! So wish we were going this year 😦 You’re gonna have such a blast! Sure we’ll be back next year!

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • We wish you were going too! One of these days we will meet you! If it is in a super hot climate next year like Utah was, Mom says she probably won’t be able to go. We are pushing for a Midwest BlogPaws! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  30. Honey says she’s happy to be a Dakota stand-in if you need a hug.

    See ya at BlogPaws.

    • OHHHHHH Mom said she is ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OVER THAT! SHE SAYS YESSSSSSSSSS YESSSSSSSSSSS YESSSSSSSSSSSS!!! She can’t WAIT to meet YOU and HONEY!!!!! What fun!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom


Leave a Reply

