“Hey there, hi there, ho there!” Limited Edition #Disney dog toys are at #PetSmart!


Hi everybody! It’s Dakota! I don’t know who is more excited,  Mom or ME with the adorable line of Disney toys made by

ToyShoppe® for PetSmart! They are in the line called Disney Mickey Mouse & Friends.

You see, Mom has been fixated with all things Mickey Mouse since she was a little girl. She had Mouse Ears, a Mickey Mouse watch, she was a huge fan of the Mouseketeers !!! Mom’s Dad was an artist and he often used to draw Mom pictures of Mickey Mouse!  Mom loved it!

When Mom heard that there were limited edition Disney toys available at PetSmart she was all over it! The kind people at PetSmart sent me two of the cutest toys you have ever seen!

Disney toys close up great photo

It’s PLUTO and MICKEY!!!!

I swear I better guard these toys with my LIFE because MOM is all over them!!! She was posing them everywhere!

Disney toys on table

There they are on the coffee table looking all cuddly and adorable! Could someone please tell her these toys are NOT for her? They are for me!!!

They are SUPER SOFT AND CUDDLY and each toy even has a SQUEAKER inside! They are some of the cutest dog toys Mom and I have ever seen! Mom keeps saying something about taking them away from me and keeping them in her “office.” I don’t think so!! They are MINE!

Disney and Dakota 2

Disney and Dakota 1

Shhhh…don’t tell Mom that I stole HER TOYS!!! BOL! I am keeping Mickey safe, right under the coffee table. That’s where I bring ALL of the toys that I love!

Hurry and go to PetSmart to get your own Disney limited edition dog toys! They are only available until April 21st!! Oh and when you buy some, you better keep them away from your own Mom! You may NEVER get them back!

Barks and licks and Disney/PetSmart love,

Dakota

In full disclosure: I was not compensated for this blog post. I was sent 2 Disney toys and a T-shirt that is also available at PetSmart

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/04/17/hey-there-hi-there-ho-there-limited-edition-disney-dog-toys-are-at-petsmart/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

53 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those are super cool, I wouldn’t be allowed one, it wouldn’t look like that after 4 mis.BOL ..Hope you are feeling better now Mom xxx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  2. Cute! Times like this I wish Max would play with toys! Humm…might have to go shopping for my Grand-dog Chloe…she loves toys more than ANY dog I’ve ever seen!!! Thanks!

    • OMG you MUST go to PetSmart for Chloe! They have MINNIE MOUSE TOO!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Oh, Dakota! Don’t murder Mickey! 😉

    • BOL!!!! Don’t worry! I didn’t! He is sitting on a chair in the living room BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Cute toys! I love Mickey Mouse 🙂

  5. I love my Bunny and sometimes I catch mom snuggling with him but having mom really steal my toys…can’t imagine! Better keep a good eye on those!

    • Mom stole Mickey. He is sitting on the dining room chair. Now I have to go and rescue Goofy before she gets him too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Them toys look great, i love Disney stuff and Mum and Dad love the Disney films.

    Sheba.

    • so does my mom Sheba! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Uh oh! My mom has the same fixation as yours! I hope she makes her way to Petsmart soon and is willing to share!

    Bunny

    • Bunny, if she does….you had better guard those toys with your LIFE! Your Mom will be all over them! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Oh I like Pluto…. he looks yummy :o) Mom’s hero was Goofy (what else?) but she never knew if Goofy is a dog or a wolf… I think he is a dog, because he has a car and wolves can’t drive a car :o)

    • BOL about Pluto! Mom never really cared for him. LMAO about Goofy! Yes Goofy is a DOG!! BOL!!!! Now I know that dogs can drive cars!! BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Haha Dakota, maybe you can share your toys with your mom. 😉

    • I think she has already taken over Mickey 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Dakota, I’m thinking you better be nice to those toys.

    • I am!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Those are so cute! We’ll have to check these out the next time we stop at PetSmart!

    • better hurry! They are only there til April 21st! Love, “Mom”

  12. They are very cute I would love to have one! But mom know that I will destroy it in a matter of minutes just can’t help it. Did you see what I did to the soccer ball? Love Dolly

  13. Moms off to buy Mickey Rat for us too. You better guard them or else
    Benny & Lily

    • Oh good!!!! Please post him when you get him! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. I have a Minnie Mouse had for years, when we went to Disney World. Bu I keep it safely out of doggy reach because Magical-Dawg likes to disembowel stuffed toys. *s*

    • 🙂 But these are specifically for dogs 🙂 They even have a squeaker in them 🙂 Oh wait! If Magical-Dawg likes to “disembowel” stuffed toys then fuhget about it! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. Those are so cute! Have fun playing with those.
    Sue B

  16. Goofy and Mickey are so cute! My mom loves those Disney toys. It’s so sad that there is no Petsmart here.

    Love,
    Eva

    • Eva! Tell your Mom they have MINNIE MOUSE online!!!! Will they ship to Malaysia? Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  17. Oh Dakota, you are so good with your toys. My guys would tear Mickey and Pluto to shreds. 😦

    • Thank you Jodi! I am good with them NOW….not so much when I was young 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. We will definitely have to grab a Goofy. Did you know that Disney animals who wear clothes can have Disney characters that don’t wear clothes as pets? Hence Pluto the dog is Mickey’s pet, but Goofy the dog is his friend. Clothes make the man, and the dog apparently.

    • I LOVE IT Will and Eko!! Too funny! Never thought of it before but you are right! Love, “Mom”

  19. I love them! Although, I don’t think I could bring myself to give them to Maya and Pierson because poor Mickey and Pluto will have the stuffing torn out of them within minutes.

  20. Those toys look like fun but the Sheltie is who I want to smooch!

    • Awwwww….”SMOOCH’ away!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  21. Dakota, I saw those the other day here at my PetSmart. They are pawesome!! Be sure to not let your mom get her paws on them…they are YOUR toys!
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

    • Too late! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. Woozers! Me wishes they made them for cats!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Nellie kitties can use them too! Cody LOVES Mickey! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  23. Those are really cute! Love the Pluto! They look too cute for pups!

    • Mom fixed her HUGE boo-boo. She called him GOOFY! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  24. Cool toys you got there Dakota!!! I’ll have to get mommy to buy me some!

  25. Pluto and Mickey look so pawsome.

    • Just dawned on me! OMG!! Mom called him GOOFY!!! ROFLMAO! Thanks for correcting my stupid mom! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  26. Those are super cute toys. Unfortunately they would be dead in a few seconds flat around here…lol.

  27. Those are so cute!

  28. Moms are often just big kids. You got a good one!

    • Yeah a “good big kid” BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  29. I love my Disney toys! I hope you have fun playing with them! I’m sure your mom won’t mind BOL 🙂

  30. oh Dakota! I think the toys are too cute to be bitten like that 😉

    • I was giving him “love bites!” Mickey is still safe. I was just holding him to keep him away from Mom! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • ha! good excuse Dakota…I don’t to hear you ripping him off, promise 😉

  31. Hey Dakota,

    Glad you set your Mom straight Dude – You can’t have your Mom walking around the house with your toys in her mouth – Plus she might even try and get the squeaky out with her teeth! Tee Hee

    Have fun with your pawsome toys!

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Leave a Reply

