Dog Wants a Kitty-HILARIOUS new video from Pets Add Life (PAL)


Hi everyone!

Well, if I  were living with Mom and Dad first, then I might have acted like this when they brought Cody home. But….Cody was living with them first!

Founded by the American Pet Products Association (APPA), the PAL campaign is designed to demonstrate the joys and benefits of responsible pet ownership and encourage increased animal adoption.

Visit PAL online at https://www.facebook.com/PetsAddLife or http://petsaddlife.org/.

As for me? I have a kitty brother and couldn’t be happier!! Pets DO “add life!”

Barks and licks and love, 

Dakota

Published in: on April 16, 2013 at 1:00 am  Comments (47)  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/04/16/dog-wants-a-kitty-hilarious-new-video-from-pets-add-life-pal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

47 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dad even watched and howled at that video, just fantastic xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • I made my Daddy watch it too! He loved it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. simply love the video!

  3. This is so darn cute!

  4. That was hilarious! Especially at 545 in the am when I couldn’t sleep 🙂

    • Hope it made you laugh so hard that you went to sleep 🙂 Love, “Mom”

  5. That is hilarious! The cats already lived with my bipeds when I arrived. The one that was still a kitten was really excited, he thought I was a toy! We all get along really well.

    • Yep Cody was here first when I arrived too!! That video just cracked me up! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. I have seen some of these videos before and they are the best! I just shared this post on twitter, love it! Great way to start the day!

    • Thanks Emma! I actually think that this is the BEST one they have ever done! Love, “Mom”

  7. They are great!!! I love the crazy bird, what a funny guy!!! Thanks for sharing, Dakota&Mom that’s much better than the boring tv-channels :o)

  8. Great video, very funny.

    Sheba.

  9. DAKOTA!!!! Mom just LOVES that video!!!!! It reminds her of the one where the guy is talking about food and the dog goes “the maple kind?” Have you seen it? It is one of her favourite YouTube videos.

    Sorry…we got carried away…PALS is a PAWSOME initiative!!!!

    Wally & Sammy

  10. Too cute! And what a great way to use humor to try to get people to adopt pets. 🙂

  11. Cute one!
    Benny & Lily

  12. BOL! I love these videos!!! The voice, is it the same guy who did the Ultimate Dog Tease? Sounds like it. Cute!

    • I don’t know but he sure is hilarious! Love, “Mom”

  13. I have watched this video about a dozen times now…it is really really cute and such a nice way to say that pets need company too! 🙂

    • I couldn’t agree more! Love, “Mom”

  14. BOL! BOL! We are laughing so hard! “…and I looked at the hermit crabs”…”OH! Come On!” BOL

    • I love this so much I could watch it over and over again! Love, “Mom”

  15. That is one of the cutest videos. I don’t how well a cat would be with us though.

  16. Love their videos! This one was great!

  17. I saw this video on Facebook, but didn’t realize where it had originated from. It is hysterical and yes, even my hubby loved it! Pets certainly do add life, and for a lot of us, they are our life! 🙂

    • yep that’s where it came from! You are sooooooo right! They “are our life!” Love, “Mom”

  18. i love his reaction to the idea of snakes “blah!” so cute.
    wags, bailey

    • I do too lol. Love, “Mom”

  19. Very cute video. 🙂

  20. Mes laughed and laughed and laughed! THat was the bestest Movie EVER!

    Kisses
    Nellie

    • BOL Nellie! We sooooooo agree and we did too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  21. Love this! And bonus round..if you do nothing at the end it will continue “magically” (for those of us still not all that swift with all this stuff), to their next video, etc. It’s really funny! Thanks for turning me on to something new! Good stuff!!

    • Shhhh…don’t tell but I didn’t like that it went on to other videos at the end! It made it harder for me to share 🙂 Love, “Mom”

  22. Yes they do Dakota and cats give a totally different perspective of life than dogs, so it’s fun to have both 🙂

  23. Ha! Oh I hadn’t seen this one – really great! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    Waggin at ya,
    Roo

    • So glad you liked it! Mom watches it numerous times BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  24. Love this video too! 😀

    • Isn’t it just the best??? Thanks so much for visiting us!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

      • I love a lot of the videos that have made. 🙂 especially the ‘ultimate dog tease’ one! Such a laugh.

        Sorry we don’t get around to visit more often, I often forget to check my reader!!

        We do a lot of training so I get caught up in that with Cynder.

        Hope to see you around more though!
        -Kevin

      • That’s ok!! You have a LIFE which is more than my MOM has! BOL!!!! Of COURSE we will be around to visit!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom” too!

      • I’m sure your mom has a great life with you guys. How could she not!

      • Awww you are sooooooo sweet!!! Mom is a lazy slug BOL!!!

      • Haha. But I bet she gets you guys lots of treats!!

      • 🙂 Yep for me! My kitty brother doesn’t get them cause he has allergies. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  25. That video is a riotttt!!! I am ROTFLOLWMP (with my pups),

    Terry

    • Isn’t it just the BEST!!??? BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  26. Thank you so much for the laughs.
    It was so much fun to watch your video!

    • Awww you are so sweet! Glad you liked it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

