Cody Needs Your Help! Please Vote


cody please vote

 

The next round of voting is open and Cody is up against a super popular blogging kitty! Will you please take a moment and vote for him in the AmazeCats Competition? You can vote til 12 noon Saturday….there is a different group of cats every day! PLEASE SHARE WITH YOUR FURIENDS!! THANK YOU!! You can vote right here (click on link and click on circle next to Cody’s name) https://www.facebook.com/AmazeCats?ref=ts&fref=ts

CLICK ON THE PHOTO, GO TO CODY'S BOX AND CLICK ON THE CIRCLE

CLICK ON THE PHOTO, GO TO CODY’S BOX AND CLICK ON THE CIRCLE

Published in: on April 5, 2013 at 10:22 am  Comments (52)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/04/05/cody-needs-your-help-please-vote/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

52 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Off to vote again Dakota 🙂 xxxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • thanks Molly! He doesn’t stand a chance but it is worth a try! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. I tried to vote, Dakota, but it says there’s an issue that they’re working on. I’ll try again later.

    • thanks so much for letting me know Clowie! Thank you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. I’ve voted (I’m the parrot on fb) Good luck, Cody!!!

    • I know I saw!! THANK YOU!!! Mom sent you a furiend request! THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Voting again, Good Luck Cody!!

    • thank you!!!!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Wow, you must really like that cat…I have never entered my cats in anything! I will go check out the vote situation 🙂

    • BOL! Of course I do! He’s my brother! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Couldn’t vote, they say there is an issue. I will try to remember to go back later 🙂

    • Thanks Emma! It might be ok now, not sure though.Thank you!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. I’ll vote for him as long as he isn’t up against Cokie, that would be tough. 😦 You’re a good brother for helping Dakota.

    • Jodi Thanks! Cokie isn’t in the running ……..thanks much! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Been there and voted (it comes up under my personal profile, not Long Life – never quite figured out how to change that). Best of luck Cody! Here’s hoping you win

    • Thanks sooooo much!!!!!!!! Cody just wants the top 2 to move on but I doubt it will happen! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Tough race Dakota! Its really close!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Trust me, it won’t be for long lol……….Cody will be in a ditch in no time BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Hey Dakota, just saw your link in the FUF blog hop, thanks for joining. I shared Cody’s info on facebook and asked my friends to vote too!

    • OMG YOU KNOW WHAT!? It just dawned on me. Duh!!! Mom isn’t feeling well…she has a sore throat……this post isn’t allowed there cause it isn’t a follow up post! I AM SO SORRY!!!!! If you want Mom to remove it she will, or you can. Mom wasn’t thinking! We are sooooooo sorry! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. We voted!!! Best of luck!

    • Thank you Jen he needs it! lol. Doubting he will make it through but that’s ok! Thank you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Left another vote for Cody today…wishing him best luck!

    • thanks sooooooo much!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Voted!!

    • you are sooooo kind!!! Thank you!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. I think I voted for Cody. Couldn’t tell, I clicked on his button but not enter button. Hope I did it right!

    • Thank you so much! I think all you have to do is click the button, that’s what I did!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. Voted! Good luck Cody!

    • thanks so much guys!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. I voted. Will try again tomorrow.

    • thanks so much Helen! I am doubting it will let you but it is worth a try! Thank you!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  17. Voted for Cody, I think. There is no way to hit ‘enter’ so I don’t know if it took my vote or not.

    • Thanks Dawn! If you click on the circle it registers the vote on the side where the photos are. Thanks sooooo much! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. Voted. Good luck, handsome Cody!

    • thanks so much!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. All done. I was a bit confused that it was just a click on the circle but I see from the other comments that is how it works. I guess I was expecting it to work like one of the wordpress polls.
    Best of luck with it.

    • thanks so much Zena! He needs all the help he can get. He is about 30 behind and voting ends today at TWO. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  20. Good luck Cody!

    • Thanks! He needs it! He’s about 30 behind and voting ends today at 2pm Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  21. We tried to vote but it said it was having issues. We will keep trying!

    • if it is doing that try voting under your personal page. I tried under a fan page and it wouldn’t take it. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. I’m voting… I’m voting!! 🙂

    • THANK YOU!! Now we need SHARING! xoxoxo Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  23. Hey Dakota,

    Cody’s doing pawsome! He’s clawing his way to to top – Go Cody! 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Nope he’s not….he is just out of 2nd place and needs to be in second to advance. If anyone wants to share, it would be most appreciated! Here is a more direct link

  24. Of course Cody got our vote, and he’s really only about 100 votes behind the top cat. It could happen! He’s only about 30 votes from second!

    • thanks so much Bunny, actually we were only trying to get him INTO second place…..he missed it by a whisker! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  25. We voted everytime we turned on the PC 😉
    But we stopped when our old PC got virus problem 😦

    Good luck Cody 🙂

    • thanks Novroz! The voting for this round was only yesterday and Friday……it was a 24 hour vote. It’s over now. He lost but that’s ok. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Yeah…I have just seen it 😦
        Sorry Caren.

      • not a problem


Leave a Reply

