Semi-Wordless Wednesday & Winner! “Life Is Pawfect” by Robert Semrow


Thanks to everyone who entered our give-away!!!Β 

dakota life is pawfect 1

Click on the photo to visit Snoopy's blog!

Click on the photo to visit Snoopy’s blog!

dakota life is pawfect 3

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/semi-wordless-wednesday-winner-life-is-pawfect-by-robert-semrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

56 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats to the winner! Nite Nite, Dakota πŸ™‚

    • “Nite, Nite” BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Giving out awards is tiring, enjoy your well-earned rest!

  3. LOL! Congrats Snoopy!!!! Guess you can go back to sleep! ;~)

  4. Big congrats to our buddie Snoops πŸ™‚ xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. HOOOORAAAAY & well done Snoopy!!
    W & S

  6. Don’t you just hate it being followed by the camera sometimes πŸ˜‰ The mom paparazzi…

    • Ohhh Emma!! Yes I do!! You should have seen yesterday! Mom was following me EVERYWHERE because I had just returned home from the groomer. It was ridiculous! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Congratulations Snoopy. Now enjoy your nap πŸ™‚

    • I will!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Hiya Dakota…Saw you featured on Blogpaws this morning…Kewl!

    • Oh wow Gizmo!! Thank you for telling me! I didn’t know! I will have to go over and check. Thanks so much!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

    • Gizmo I was just there and didn’t see anything. It was Coccolino…maybe it was yesterday and I missed it? I subscribe to BlogPaw’s emails so I will have to wait til it arrives to see. Thanks! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Oh, life can be exhausting!

    Congratulations Snoopy!

  10. Congratulations to Snoopy!!!

    I hope you got your sleep at last, Dakota. Mommy can be really irritating sometimes.

    Love,
    Eva

    • Eva you are sooooooo right! You should have seen her yesterday when I came back from being groomed! She would NOT leave me alone with the darned camera! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Congratulations Snoopy!!!! Sweet dreams, Dakota (maybe you can dream about the next lottery numbers ?)

    • Easy we keep trying!!!!!!!!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Congratulations to Snoopy! Now you can get some rest Dakota!

  13. Yay! Congrats to Snoopy! Have a nice nap, Dakota πŸ™‚

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  14. Dakota, you’v earned your nap! You worked hard! Go to sleep!
    And congratulations to the winner!
    Purrs

  15. Congratulations Snoopy, i hope you got back to sleep Dakota.

    Sheba.

  16. Congrats, Snoopy; hope you slept well, Dakota!

  17. Congratulations to the Winner! Dakota, you’ve earned your nap! Hi from Dakota the Corgi in Texas!

    • How cool!!! Another “Dakota!!” I love it!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. Congratulations to Snoopy!!!! You can go back to sleep now, Dakota. BOL

  19. yay! congratulations to Snoopy!

  20. Yay to Snoopy! Nighty night Dakota!

    Christie from lifewithbeagle.com

  21. Horray for Snoopy, go back to your nap Dakota. Good thing you helped though.

  22. Dakota! Yous looks so warm and cuddly!
    Kisses
    Nellie
    PS CONCATULATIONS to Snoopy!

    • Awww thank you Nellie! Mom loves to cuddle me when she watches TV…she says I am sooo furry and warm! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  23. Congrats to Snoopy!

  24. Congrats Snoopy. Dakato get some rest.

  25. Woohoo!! I WON!! I’m so excited!! Thanks buddy for waking up to announce the winner, sorry to have disturbed you’re sweet dreams!!

    You can go back to your beauty sleep now my friend,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • BOL Snoopy!!! Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are most welcome pal!! That’s ok, I got plenty of sleep right after I announced that you had won!! Have a great day!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  26. Oh, Dakota, you’re so nice to wake up and announce the winner. Congrats Snoopy!

    • BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  27. Congrats Snoopy! Take your nap Dakota!

  28. Yay Snoopy and love these pics! Happy Wordless Wednesday, Caren and Dakota, from the BlogPaws blog hop!

    • Hi Carol!! Thanks so much and Happy Wordless Wednesday to you too!!!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  29. Congrats, Snoopy! Dakota, you look so huggable, better than a fuzzy teddy bear.

    • Awww thank you!!! I was in dire need of grooming when that was taken. That problem has been solved! Dad took me to be groomed yesterday!! Now I look extra handsome! πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  30. Hahahaha. Didn’t anyone ever tell you that Shelties are supposed to be hig-energy dogs? πŸ˜‰

    • BOL…I am….at NIGHT πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  31. Congrats Snoopy! You are so lucky! I hope you get your rest Dakota.
    Check out our game of snowball fetch. So fun!
    http://www.dawsondogs.com/blog/2013/1/Fetching-Snow-Balls-on-a-Sunny-Snowy-Day

  32. Yay for Snoopy! πŸ˜€

  33. Hehe, looks like a good nap Dakota. Enjoy your Wednesday, hope you get plenty of rest!

  34. Poor poor Dakota, having to stop his beauty rest to announce the winner. πŸ™‚ Hope you get some rest. Oh, and congrats to Snoopy!!

  35. Congratulations Snoopy! Now Dakota you go back to sleep and enjoy your nap. πŸ™‚

  36. Congrats to Snoopy:) Go to sleep Dakota see you tomorrow!

  37. Have a nice nap, Dakota! I’ve just visited BlogPaws and seen your smiling face.

    • Hi Clowie! I just saw it myself!! What a surprise!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  38. Hey Dakota, Jet here. Hi Miss Caren.

    Dude, you’re looking super fluffy… Mom said quite GQ.

    Yipee, Snoopy is the best… glad he won!

    • Thanks Jet!! I was looking super MATTED, BOL!! No worries! I went to the groomer right after that photo was taken and now I look mighty fine!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  39. congratulation Snoopy πŸ™‚

    and Dakota…I really like your way of presenting the winner…very cute. hope you have nice sleep afterward

    • Awww thanks Novroz!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

