The Perks Of Owning A Pet!


Perks of Pets Infographic

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/11/03/the-perks-of-owning-a-pet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

38 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a pawsome infograph!! LOVE IT!!
    Have a grrreat weekend Dakota & mom
    xxx

    • thanks wallace and samuel!! You too!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  2. Our furry friends are not only the members of the family, they are the prince and princess and we are their loyal servants. LOL!

    • Hi Priscilla! Soooooooooooo true! We can’t forget THAT! Love, “Mom”

  3. Very interesting flyer Dakota, we had no idea pets can reduce blood pressure !!

    Woos of love.

    Echo & Link

    • Yep Echo & Link, Mom knew it too. I think it is mostly for cats (but doggies too) unless we are pooping inside the house. That would be CERTAIN to raise the blood pressure a bit! BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Pets are priceless.

    • we couldn’t agree more! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  5. I love it!!!!!

  6. Boy I sure agree with all that. Especially the walking and the stress part. It’s hard to get too stressed out when you have a fluffy smiling dog that wants nothing more than a cuddle and a walk.

    • Roxy you are right except for if you have a dog that doesn’t like walks like mine lol. Love, “Mom”

  7. Whee are our Mummy’s cuddle theraphy!

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

    • Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil I love it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. I think pets aren’t expensive they are priceless ;o) and I think a world without our pet-friends would be boring…. Have a wonderful saturday ;o)

    • Easy my mom and I TOTALLY agree with you! You have a wonderful Saturday too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Great Info Graphic! But at our house,me is very good at causing stress too!
    kisses
    Nellie

    • Nellie you made my Mom laugh sooooooo hard with that comment!!!! Cody and I are pretty good at doing that ourselves!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Dogs make you socialize more, that’s true.

    • not me 🙂 Love, “Mom”

  11. That unconditional love you get from animals is priceless. Oh and don’t forget to change your clocks, i thiink it’s this weekend for America lol

    Sheba.

    • you are right on BOTH counts Sheba! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  12. Of course we already knew how valuable we are!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • Oskar but of course!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. This is such a cool little infograph/diagram thing! I’m glad I stumbled upon you from the Saturday blog hop. I love how it breaks down practically all aspects of our lives and the benefit to owning pets!

    • Hi!! Thanks so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to meet YOU as well! Barks and licks and love Dakota

  14. Hey Dakota, Jet here. Hi Miss Caren.

    Incredible infographic – great post!

    • Thanks so much Jet!! Barks and licks and love Dakota and “Mom”

  15. We cannot imagine living without pets it would be so lonely. Mine are the best reason to get up in the morning and spend more time walking in the beautiful woods. I know times are tuff but it’s so much happier with our pets:)

  16. aaaah…I can’t see it in my mobile 😦
    I will get back to this post again whem I turn on my PC….that’s a promise

    • I finally see it…and love it so much!!

      • oh good! glad you got to see it! Barks and licks and love Dakota

  17. I luvd this graphic so much I shared with my vet and she does their clinic’s news letter and is going to use it if she can. Thank you Dakota, my little big guy hits a home run again!…ohhh…yeah…forgot you and Mom might be a bit sensitive about that just yet…sorry…”good job”…how’s that MOL

    • Hi Savannah! Glad you liked the graphic, that’s great!! As for the “home run”…we’re over it…..now we’re focused on the election. 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  18. I do love this format of information we vets know… but everyone needs to know… I have a Cat only veterinary hospital in Walnut Creek and do a mewsletter 6 time a month… Savannah has told me I should blog too…. check out my website Civicfelineclinic.com or my crazy personnal cat army website: kittyplatoon.com
    add me to your list!! (dogs welcome in the kitty platoon)
    Josie Fike

    • Hi Josie, thanks for stopping by. I told my kitty brother (Cody) about you…he has a blog as well, Cat Chat http://opcatchat.blogspot.com He, Mom and I went to visit your blog but didn’t see any way that we could follow via email. Does that option exist on your blog? If it does, let us know and my Mom and kitty brother will follow you and they would be most appreciative if you would do the same. Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

