Look Who Is On The Purina “Board Of Directors” Semi-Wordless Wednesday


 

FOOLED YA!!

That’s not me!

It sure looks like ME

Mom saw this when

Purina Β flew she and 15 other bloggers

out to visit them!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

In full disclosure:Purina paid all expenses pertaining to Mom’s trip.

Published in: on October 24, 2012 at 1:00 am  Comments (46)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/10/24/look-who-is-on-the-purina-board-of-directors-semi-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

46 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It does look like you Dakota, you can always pretend it is..BOL xxooxx

    Mollie and Alfie

    • That’s right Mollie…I can pretend…until it REALLY IS…….BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Well darn Dakota, we were hoping it was you. At the very least it is a cousin of yours. Have a great day.

    • Marg, a very DISTANT cousin! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Well, it makes sense to have a sheltie on the board. They are smart, and I find they really know their food.

    • Sara I agree with you about the “smart” part but as someone who has eaten half of a cell phone..I don’t know how reliable I am about food products BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Oh, Dakota! You had me going there for a minute. hee!hee! That is a really great wall mural they’ve got at Purina! πŸ™‚

    • BOL Bassetmomma!!! I know! My mom said she nearly died when she saw it! Plus it made her start missing me πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Ha ha ha! I think you’d make a great director, Dakota! They should totally be paying you!

    Bunny

    • Yep Bunny! And… YOU could be my secretary! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Oh Dakota…let’s just say it’s you and nobody will know the difference! That is so cool…we have a famous friend! Tee Hee!!!!!

    • lol Dogs N Pawz….ohhh yes they will!! I have to check your blog again. Mom and I tried to visit it but it kept giving us a “forbidden” message! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. I would just tell everyone that’s you…it could be. BOL

    • Roxy I can’t…don’t have enough money to pay them when they win the lawsuit when they sue me for slander!!! BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. … but it could be you … think you have fabulous skills to be a top-dog-model… or you should be the chairman of the board, that’s even much better ;o)

    • Easy I sooo agree!!! I could strut my stuff!!! Ohhh yessssssssssss you are right! I prefer to be the “Chairman of the Board” or “Chairman of the DOGS!!” BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Well we can just let everyone think it is you Dakota!

    • I have a longer nose πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. But you have every right to be up there with the best of them!! hehe. Looks like there’s room for one more πŸ˜‰

    • Brandi you got that right! I’m gonna have to give them a BARK OUT!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Dakota, yous SHOULD bes on the board of directors!
    kisses
    Nellie

    • Nellie, I couldn’t agree more! What’s wrong with them that they haven’t asked me yet? Geeze…Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. They would be lucky to have you!

    • I couldn’t agree more! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. You did fool me. It should be you! ~xo~

    • McGuffy Ann πŸ™‚ I agree! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. The one next to the kitty looks a little like me! I sure wish I was on Purina’s board of directors, then I’d get an endless supply of bonios πŸ™‚

    • Misaki it is funny that you said that! I almost said that in the blog post…but then the more I looked at it, I thought that doggy resembled Rumpy more. But you DO look similar! Love your idea of “an endless supply of bonios” BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. Maybe one day, Dakota. Maybe one day. πŸ˜‰

    • Kristine…I believe in DREAMIN’ BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. LOL hahaha ya got me! I hope your mom had fun on her trip!

    • BOL Kia!! πŸ™‚ I wish I were on their Board of Directors! If I were…I’d be livin’ the high life with TONS of treats!!! Yep! Mom had a fabulous time on the trip! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  17. I always said you were a movie star, is that your screen double.

    Sheba.

    • lol Sheba!!! My nose is too big πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. Woof! Woof! Golden LAUGHS! Looks like you .. wait it that me at the end. Happy WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • Sugar!! BOL! BOL!! It’s BOTH of us!! πŸ™‚ Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. It doesn’t matter you are there or not. You’re always the best, Dakota!

    ~Eva

    • Eva I think we should BOTH be on the Board of Directors!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  20. Can’t even lie, you totally had me going! I would absolutely pretend it was you.

    • BOL Will and Eko!!!! Now THAT is a compliment!! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  21. Your much more beautiful and Purina should give you a call. Wagging Wordless Wednesday!
    Maggie

    • Hi Maggie! That is sweet of you and I MUST agree BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. Hey Dakota,

    I’m sure you could give them lots of great advice if you were on the board buddy!! πŸ™‚

    Hope you’re having a fun day πŸ™‚

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Snoopy you know what? I’m sure I could too BOL!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  23. Whoaaa…great background!! but you’re missing one turtle there πŸ˜‰

    • BOL KROTEN!!! LOVE IT!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

