Semi Wordless Wednesday:Sad


 

Mom went  with a number of other bloggers

to “Meet Purina” in St.Louis

Purina was kind enough to pay for their trip

and all of their expenses!

But…they forgot about one

IMPAWTANT THING…

ME!

I will just wait here

til Mom comes home.

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/10/03/semi-wordless-wednesdaysad/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

30 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Like I told Cody, Dakota; she had better be bearing treats when she gets home! 🙂

  2. Dear Dakota, I wish I were there to keep you company. ~xo~

  3. Aw shame Dakota 😦 BUT you have all of us (your blog friends) to keep you company 🙂

    Licks & love
    Wally & Sammy

  4. They don’t get it do they – WE are the stars!!!!!

  5. Hay don’t be sad Dakota, you’ll have fun with Daddy and just think..She might bring you loads of goodies back ) xx00xx

  6. In which case, Dakota, it’s time to party!!! Chewed any good rugs lately? X

  7. You look so sad, waiting for your mum to come home.

  8. Lovely Pic Dakota. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. Looking forward to your report on Purina!

  10. Sorry to hear you’ve been left alone. Come and game online with me till she gets home:-)

  11. Awww, poor baby. They’ll be back before you know it.

  12. I wish your mom a great time in St. Louis (maybe she will post something about it – that would be great)…I hate waiting… Unfortunately you can’t call your mom if it is boring alone at home, because you did eat the phone…difficult situation :o)

  13. It’ll be exciting when she gets back though!

  14. Awwww sweet Dakota!!! Mum will be home soon! yay! take care
    x

  15. Awwww, I hope your Mom has fun at Purina! I bet she will bring you back lots of treats Dakota!

    • Jen I am sure she will but I will be sad. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. Dear Dakota,

    I’m so sorry that your mom has left you at home but I think she needs you to take care of your dad and Cody because you’re always a sensible boy at home.

    Why don’t you play with Dad and Cody while you’re waiting for your mom home?

    I bet she will be home in no time and she will bring home a lot of treats and toys too.

    ~Eva

  17. Ahhh Dakota, it will be OK.

  18. Hey Dakota,

    Come on buddy – if she’s off having fun why don’t you have some fun at home? I mean there must be lots of Mischief waiting there for you, right?! Tee Hee

    Sure she’ll be back before you know it (so hurry and get busy!!) 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  19. I hope your mom is able to bring you back some yummies at least!! 😉 Sounds like she’ll have fun…and you’ll just have to have a long nap to pass time until she gets home hehe 😉

  20. We don’t like being patient
    Benny & Lily

  21. Me thinks Purina would has some really tasty swag!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Nellie you are quite right!! I have been enjoying it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. Absence makes the heart grow fonder – I’m sure you mom will spoil you rotten as soon as she gets back from her fun trip.

  23. Oh no! Dakota, I’m sorry! Mom wishes she’d gone on that trip, because it’s not that far from us. She’s flying out on a trip for our blog next week, though, and while I was invited, I don’t have ride in the airplane credentials like Kuster, so I’m staying home. A princess does NOT fly in the baggage compartment!

    Bunny

  24. Poor Dakota…I bet you get lots of treats when she gets home!

  25. I hate when the peoples leave me behind and go on trips. But cheer up, you will make them pay for it when they get home by being extra BAD!

  26. Ow…poor Dakota!!
    Don’t worry, I am sure your mom will make it up with great treats

  27. I’m sort Dakota you should have gotten yo go too, I mean how could it hurt for you to be with Mom??

  28. I’m sorry you got left at home Dakota Mom should have taken you too. I mean what could it hurt for you to go, you would be good, right!?


Leave a Reply

