Thankful Thursday: The Addictive Blog Award


Happy Thursday everyone! I was so excited to learn that I had won the:

and it was given to me by a couple of my favorite blogging buddies:

Click on the photo to visit Mollie And Alfie!!!

If you haven’t visited Mollie & Alfie you don’t know what you are missing! They are a couple of the funniest and FUN blogging kitties and doggies that I have ever met!

From their HOMEPAGE: “Weee’s is just silly, we likes to have fun.I’m a 15mth Border Collie and he’s just a Furball. Hopes yooo’s like the fings weee’s get up to.”

I don’t know if there are any requirements that come with this award (but I did link to them!) because they didn’t tell me! BOL!

I am just thankful that they enjoy reading my blog because I know I sure enjoy reading theirs and I am sure that you will too!

Barks and licks and love,

Dakota

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/09/06/thankful-thursday-the-addictive-blog-award/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

45 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!

    • thank you Clowie!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Congratulations!!!

    • thank you Easy!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Oh Dakota, What lovely fings youz said about Uz… Youz has cheered uz up. Todayz we are being taken to court by Doggy, over the free Paw Token..Pop’s over laters..Wez need ya help..Love youz xx00xx

    • Hi Mollie! Guess this blog post was just in time huh? BOL! And I didn’t even know! Plus Judge Sammy got the argument all wrong on his blog! Geeze!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Congratulations. Will you now be offering detox services, due to the addictive nature of your blog?

    • BOL Sara!! Good one!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Hi Dakota, I finally understand why my mom visits you everyday!

    ~Eva

    • Eva, you mean it isn’t because you are MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME???!!! I’m crushed. 😦 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Congrats on the award!! 🙂

    • Donna thank you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Congratulations Dakota. Have a great day.
    Best wishes Molly

    • Molly, we are starting to think that you have an “automated response” that you just click in….BOL!!! Anyway, THANKS! You have a great day too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Concatulations (oops…I mean conDOGulations!) Dakota for the award from Mollie and Alfie. They’re friends of mine as well. As you know, your brother Cody and I are “buds” and I hear all about you from him. Just thought I’d stop in and say HOWDY DO!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • Hi Sammy!! WOW! I am HONORED to see you here!!! “DOGulations” love it! Cody talks about you all the time and I LOVE reading your blog! I read it too you know! I love ya sammy and I wish Cody and I could meet you in “pawson” one day! Thanks so much for visiting us Sammy! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Yay Dakota,

    Big congrats on your award buddy – I love Mollie and Alfie too – they make me wag!! 🙂

    Hope you’re having a fun day 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy!! thank you!!! Yeah Mollie and Alfie always make me and Mom laugh too! Have a great day pal! Reminding my Dad about your twitter chat tonight. Hope he shows up! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. We can’t argue with them. You are addictive. *lol* ~xo~

    • awwww McguffyAnn thank you!!! You are too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Hugs, you Cutie!

      • Hugs ((((hugs)))) back at ya McGuffy Ann! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Congratulations on your terrific award! 🙂

    • Thank you Bassetmomma!!!! Mom is hoping she is going to get to meet you on Sunday! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Horray and congrats! We think you’re addictive too.

    • Hi Roxy!! Thank you! You KNOW we feel the same about you! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. That’s a cool award! I haven’t heard of that one before… and a good Thankful Thursday post! Concats!

    Cokes

    • Hi Cokie!! I was flattered to receive it! Thanks so much for visiting me!! I love kitties! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. Congratulations on your award Dakota!

    • thanks so much! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. Hi Y’all,

    I’ll give y’all a bark out tomorrow…and I added the email option to my blog. Thanks for the heads up!

    Congrats on your Awards!

    Y’all come back now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

    • Hi Hawk!! YAY!! I am on my way over!!! Thanks so much!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  16. It’s always cool when somebody recognizes your coolness! 😉 It’s well deserved!

    Bunny

    • thank you so much Bunny! we feel the same about YOU! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  17. congratulations on your cool award
    Snuggles,
    Benny & Lily

    • Hi Benny & Lily thanks so much!! BTW…Mom is STILL laughing about those shoes! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  18. Congrats!

    • Hi George! Thanks for stopping by! Thanks for the congrats too! My brother, Cody knows you 🙂 Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. Congratulations:)

    • thank you tyler! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  20. Congratulations on your very cool award Dakota!

  21. Congratulations sweet Dakota!!! You deserve lots of awards sweetie! Hugs and nose kisses

    • Hi Chancy and Mumsy!!! Thank you sooooooooo much!! You do too!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Awww, thank you sweet Dakota. Love and nose kisses

      • Love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Leave a Reply

