Mish Mash Monday- Advice


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/mish-mash-monday-advice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

34 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love Monday’s … a new week to carry out some things of my BAD IDEA CATALOG…

    • BOL!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Dakota..yooo’s looks luv-ly in dat photie… Big Monday smiles to yooo.
    Lossa love yor barkin mad furriends

    Mollie and Alfie xx

    • Awwww Mollie and Alfie THANK YOU!!! My Mom always marvels at how both of you are almost the SAME color! She just loves it!! Sending you lots of Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Have a happy Monday Dakota.
    Best wishes Molly

    • Thank you Molly! you too!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. And good advice it is!

    • thank you Sara!! say hi to Chewy and Oreo for me! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Alright Dakota, I’ll try to greet Monday with a smile, but it’s not going to be easy!

    • if you try it will make it that much better!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Looking at your happy face, always makes me smile!
    Barks and Licks
    The hairier slobbery sister Bob

    • Awwww Bob you are the sweetest!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!! Have a great day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Oh, and what a beautiful smile you have sweet Dakota. Mumsy is old and every day is the same to her…they are all good days and I make her smile. Hugs and nose kisses

    • thank you so much Mumsy!! Um….you haven’t seen “old” until you have seen my mom. She is older than dirt! Sometimes she wakes up and doesn’t even know what day it is! DUH!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Dakota that’s a great way to start the week! Smiles and waggy tails back to you!

    • Hi Amy and Toby!! thank you!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Horray for Mondays!!!!

    • yep Roxy they CAN be a GOOD thing!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. What a cute smile!

    • thanks!! Shelties are known for their “smiles” Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Awwwww lovely Dakota!!! Seeing you makes our Mondays happier!! Take care
    x

    • Oh Old Kitty thank you!! Seeing YOU makes MY Monday happier!!! Hoping Charlie is doing well! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. I think that was easier for me to do today than for the humans! BOL!

    Bunny

    • Bunny that’s usually the case BOL…Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. I love your advice buddy, I hope you had a fun day 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Thanks Snoopy!!! I did! Hope you did too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. SEE!!! this is what I am talkin’ about!!! Your MOM is a total TECHIE!!!…walks away shaking head…covers eyes with paws…embarrassed Mom can’t do this…big sigh

    • Savannah you are sooooooooo silly! Mom is soooo far from being a “techie” that it isn’t even funny! Go to http://www.ribbet.com or http://www.picmonkey.com or http://www.kizoa.com and you can be a “techie” too!

      • ok, ok..Mom said she would promise to spend time on the sites to learn how to use them…sigh…and thank you Cody and Dakota for helping me convince Mom she can do this…she is such wimp sometimes!! MOL

      • Good!!! There is no rush!!! I think of the 3 that I gave you http://www.ribbet.com is the best (it took the place of http://www.picnik.com) They each have some things that the other doesn’t have but the one I use most is ribbet. Just do it when you have some time where you can relax and not stress yourself!! I am NOT kidding, if I can do it, ANYONE CAN…….Love, “Mom”

      • FROM MOM Linda: thank you Caren! I just have not made time to explore those sites, mea culpa, mea culpa!! LOL

      • Linda, trust me, I COMPLETELY understand 🙂

  15. What a beautiful smiling face! 🙂

    • Thank you BassetMomma!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

