I have a question: Wordless Wednesday


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/i-have-a-question-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

34 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, yes we do sweet Dakota…come on over and have some with us. Hugs and nose kisses

    • YAY Chancy and Mumsy!! Wouldn’t you laugh if you saw me at your door? BOL!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Woof! Woof! Lately NOPE … Happy WW! Lots of Golden ALOHA n Woofs, Sugar

  3. Oh do Fred and Gloria wish they had bones right now too Dakota. If you find some, let them know! LOL!

    P.S. – I hope your Momma is feeling better now. πŸ™‚

    • Hi Guys! Dad had to walk to the pet store yesterday cause I was all out of bones!! That must NEVER happen!
      Mom is feeling much better thanks!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  4. Did your wonderfully artistic mama sketch this,Dakota? Hope she is feeling better and yes, that you can have all the bones a Sheltie can dream of:)

    • Hi Sue! My mom said you are too sweet!! Yep she did. She did a primitive sketch then went into a photo progam to try and make it look decent xoxoxo

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. That’s a great picture, but sadly no bones around here. Well, rawhide ones.

    • thanks Roxy! Mom did it πŸ™‚
      Ohhhh I don’t like rawhide bones…you can keep ’em BOL!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. That’s a great question lovely Dakota!!! πŸ™‚ Unfortunately we don’t have any!! Hope mum has though! Take care
    x

    • yeah Old Kitty, I know…you just have kitty treats! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. How did you know I got some bones yesterday??? You do know me well, Dakota!

    If your mom is bored, please ask her to do some sketches for me as my mom won’t do any for me. Well, not that she won’t do it; the truth is she isn’t artistic at all.

    Licks
    Eva

    • Eva I know these things! What kind of bones did you get?

      Mom isn’t bored…BOL! Far from it! She wishes she were! BOL!
      Mom used to draw ALL the time and feels she has lost her talent. Mom is taking baby steps to try and start drawing again.

      She needs to regain her confidence!
      Thank you Eva! You made Mom quite happy!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

  8. So cute. Wouldn’t survive a day without them.

    • Bailey thank you! Me neither! That is why Dad had to walk to the pet store yesterday to buy some more!

  9. Yeah, we do! Mom brought home lots of loot. Is your mom feeling better yet?

    Bunny

    • Lucky you!!!! My “bone supplier” has been slacking lately!! BOL!!!

      Yep Mom is feeling better thanks, she will feel A LOT better once they do the next litho on July 11.

      Mom also said to ask you if you have a “follow by email” option on your blog? Mom hasn’t been to her blogroll in ages (due to a lack of time) and those that she can follow via email she is reading all the time! She would really appreciate it!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. We always have a bone to share with you, Dakota! Now you just have to visit us to get it!
    Love,
    Ellie

    • Debbie that is a good one!!! Arizona is waaaaaay too far for me to come and get it!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Hey Dakota,

    I have a bone and Mum fills it with Carrots – yum yum – I’m super good at sharing!! Wanna come over? πŸ™‚

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

    • Hey Snoopy!!!!

      Do you have any peanut butter instead? Carrots make my poop ORANGE!!!

      BOL!!!!!!!

      I will come over though! Let me just figure out a way to go across the country to see you!!!

      Barks and licks and love ya pal,

      Dakota

  12. Um, wes gots a few bones, but we has the most delishious duck brest jerky right now that we just loves! Mommy gots it for the hairy slobbery sisters but even me chomps it right up if Daddy breaks it into pieces.
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Duck breast jerky!!?? Wow that even has Mom hungry!!! Nellie you eat that? Hmmm…I bet that IS “delishious!!!” Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. oh my cat! Dakota, do I have doggy stuff!! My Dad and Mom did a volunteer thingy this Sunday, a dog hike for the shelter where they got me…and of course they don’t have a dog, so they got this goody bag with doggy treats and stuff…wish we lived closer, ‘cuz buddy, it would so be yours!!!

    • Awwww Savannah that is so sweet that your Mom and Dad did a doggy hike from the Shelter where they got you! I think your Mom and Dad are just the BEST!!! That is so sweet of you that you would give that to me if we lived closer!! You are one sweet kitty!!! My brother Cody would love to meet you and so would I!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • well, maybe next year at BP, ‘cuz Dad said Mom outta go, and she is too shy to even think about it…just sayin…

  14. MOL, we always ask for Chikkun!

    • you are smarter than me! I need to start asking for “Chikkun”!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. May I say that that’s a bit scary?
    kinda look like witch dog πŸ˜‰

    • BOL!!! Novroz you CERTAINLY MAY…Mom agrees with you a zillion percent!!! She thinks so too!! I won’t be allowing her to draw on my blog anytime soon, trust me!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom

      • My baby turtles NEVER let me put any drawing of them by me. Your mom’s is still better than my drawing πŸ˜‰

  16. Novroz NOOOOO it isn’t! lol. Mom should be embarrassed! xoxoxo

  17. @Savannah your Mom, “shy???” No way!!!!! Tell her she should think about it cause my Mom will take good care of her there and so will the 100s of other bloggers! We are like one giant family!


Leave a Reply

