What dog breed are you?


Special thanks to a new blog that Mom and I follow, My Dog Sheba’s life story, for posting this on her blog…….. here are  my Mom’s  results!

What dog breed are you? I'm a Border Collie! Find out at Dogster.com

A Border Collie is pretty darned close to a Sheltie I would say!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/06/26/what-dog-breed-are-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

30 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It says I’m a bulldog! Hey, I might just take this test again. I want to be a breed that’s intelligent and beautiful with long flowing hair. . .like a sheltie!

    • Debbie BOL!!!!!!!!!!! Love it! you could be a Border Collie like me! That’s close! xoxoxo

  2. I took the quiz and I’m a GSD! LOL! I can’t believe it, neither rottie nor sheltie : (

    • Priscilla you are with Sara!!! lol. I wasn’t a Sheltie either but at least I was close being a Border Collie! xoxoxoxo

  3. What a great fund quizz!! I’m a labrador retriever! LOL!! Yay! Take care
    x

    • I love it Old Kitty!!!! A CAT LOVER who liked this quiz!!! YAY!!!! xoxoxoxo Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Im a GSD! Which shocked me. However, once I read the description, I had to agree.

    I really wanted to be a border collie like you!

    • Sara…what in the world is a “GSD???” I’m not awake! HELP!!

  5. GSD – German Shepherd Dog.

    Good morning, Caren!!!
    :))

    • DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!! lmao!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!! I would have been tearing my hair out all day!!! BOL! xoxoxoxo

  6. I’m a Labrador

    • Hi Bailey! That’a pretty cool! Wasn’t it fun?

  7. Oh yes it is!!! They are VERY SIMILAR:)

  8. I’m a labrador, and my boyfriend is a bulldog. I think both our descriptions match pretty well!

    • Hi Cynthia, it was fun wasn’t it? I am surprised by how many are Labs! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. I am a Labrador Retriever hope people think I am as sweet as my lab is. This was fun to do. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Chancy and Mumsy there is NO DOUBT that you are as sweet as your lab is! No doubt at all! Glad you liked it!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • You are too sweet!!!

  10. well Mom wanted to be a Sibe…didn’t happen so you isn’t talkin’ right now…sigh

    • @Savannah you mean we aren’t talkin’ to a Sibe? I lost the plot! BOL!

      • MOL…seriously, no dude…this would be THE CAT!!!

  11. Mom is a Border Collie, too! Oh, the shame! She should have been a hound of some kind. I guess I’ll keep her, though!

    Bunny

    • Bunny!! Don’t be ashamed!!!! Your mom is in good company! She is with MY Mom!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. I considers myself a Meltie. Parts Sheltie and parts ______. Soo, where are the treats? :O)

    • A “Meltie” BOL!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!

      “Treats?” what kind were you looking for?

      You never know what give-aways are gonna turn up here so keep watching!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. My Mommy was a border collie too! When me did it, me was a bulldog!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Yay for Mom being a Border Collie! She is like my Mom!!!
      Nellie, YOU a Bulldog???? BOL!!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. Do tell me if you find ‘what turtle breed are you’ 😉

    So…are you a Collie or a Sheltie, Dakota?

    • Hi Novroz, I have never seen a quiz that showed what type of a turtle someone is BOL!!

      I am a SHELTIE…NOT a Collie! Mom took the quiz and came out as a Border Collie!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

