Tillman Is Gonna Be At BlogPaws!!! “Wordy” Wednesday


Tillman is coming with one of the

BlogPaws GOLD sponsors:

CLICK ON THE LOGO TO VISIT THE NATURAL BALANCE WEBSITE!

Mom is beside herself with excitement! I must admit I am just a wee bit jealous! Make that a WHOLE LOTTA JEALOUS!

 

You can also find Tillman on

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

PINTEREST you can also click HERE to see who Tillman posted on his Pinterest page! (hint…he is handsome and kinda looks like ME!! hehehe)

FOLLOW TILLMAN’S BLOG RIGHT HERE   (we want him to please put up a “follow by email” option for US!)

You can also find him on USA—click HERE

 

Mom will see ya at BlogPaws Tillman!!

Wooo hoooo!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/06/13/tillman-is-gonna-be-at-blogpaws-wordy-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OMD! He is superb!

    • isn’t he??? We just love him!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. What a clevery doggie! Yay!! Take care
    x

    • Isn’t he? We are just crazy about him! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Wow that was fun, should be awesome in person.

    • I know Roxy! Can’t wait to see!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. How exciting for your Momma! (Sorry Dakota 🙂

    • I am ok with it! mom said she will bring home tons of stuff for me so it’s all good!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. That is so unfair! they shouldda invited US!

    • Rumpy, do you skakeboard? 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • No… but can he woo woo woo????

  6. Hey Dakota,

    I just realized – I’m gonna meet Tillman too!! Woohoo!! I wonder if he’ll teach me to skateboard? How pawesome would that be? 🙂

    Have a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Snoopy I bet he would teach you!!! What a blast!! you have to be careful not to step on your fur!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Yeah, I’m jealous with you, Dakota! I can’t believe they won’t let Greyhounds fly first class! :-/

    Bunny

    • Bunny I can’t believe it either! Not fair!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. woo hoo…have Mom get me a pawtograph!! OK??? paw pats Dakota

    • Will do my best! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Oh, wow! Sweet Dakota your mom is going to get to meet and see Tillman…what a treat that will be. Hope she can get some pictures. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Hi Chancy! Yep and Mom is so excited! She will certainly try to get pictures! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Dear Dakota,
    Me hopes yous is feeling better! Me and my hairy slobbery sister Bob wants to thanks yous for your kind words. Bob is a little worried abouts the operation but she says she has not been able to sees out of that eye for awhile. She will be happy when the headaches is gone.
    Kisses
    Nellie and Bob

    • Hi Nellie and Bob!
      I am doing so much better that i am scratching the floor right now just to irritate my Mom! BOL!
      Mom is still waiting to hear about my test results for blood and urine. Thanks so much!
      I feel so bad for Bob. I don’t like hearing that her head is hurting. I am thinking that she will feel much better after the surgery!!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. @Rumpy…he’s pretty talented don’t be surprised lol, if he can’t “Wooo woooo” he can “weeee weeee” lol


Leave a Reply

