“Does anybody really know what time it is?”


We do!!

Wanna know why?

Of course you do!

Here is why!!!

Can you see the face on that watch?

It’s ME!!!

Mom found these great watches (this one she requested to have customized) from the website Pet Lover Paradise! Click here to visit!

This watch is Mom’s cause it has a green (her favorite color) band. She also ordered the same watch but with a black band for Dad as an early Father’s Day gift!!

Mom was originally going to get this watch:

until she realized that the doggy on the watch was a Collie!! I am a Sheltie! So, she learned that she could have the watch customized by using my photo and that is what she did!

Now that Mom and Dad will both be wearing me on their wrists they will ALWAYS KNOW that ANYTIME is time for DINNER!!!

Go and check out Pet Lover Paradise now!! They have soooo many cool things on their site!!  The selection truly is a “paradise!”

Now, if you will excuse me…Dad said it’s “time” for me to eat….I am soooo happy he got this watch!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

Neither Mom nor I were  compensated for this post. Mom BOUGHT both watches. Mom was quite pleased with them and wanted to share the website with you.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/05/12/does-anybody-really-know-what-time-it-is/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What a lovely watch with your handsome face on it!

    I think it’s time for my mom to check out Pet Lover Paradise now.

    Licks
    Eva

    • Ohhhh yes Eva!!! Yours could have a lovely PINK band!!! Your face would be STUNNING on a watch! Barks and licks and all of my love, Dakota

  2. That is awesome! WHo wouldn’t want to see their pet’s sweet face everytime they checked the time? Brilliant idea.

    • Thanks Sara!! Mom and Dad love it! Can’t believe they didn’t get one with Cody on it though. Oh well, when they have MY face, what more do they need? BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. What beautiful watches! How great that your Momma can see your beautiful..sorry…handsome face every time she looks at her watch!

    • Bassetmomma don’t feel bad…Mom often calls me “beautiful”….I don’t mind! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Dakota on a watch….always have TIME to check that out :)….love it!!!!!

    • Sue THAT was cute!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. .Cute watches….If I wore a watch I might get one. I’ll go check out the other stuff they have though

    • Hi Mary! Oh trust me you are going to LOVE that site! I got Cody something cute there too which will be on Cat Chat one of these days! xoxoxo from Dakota’s Mom

  6. Very cool…I would love to see my Cody immortalized.

    • Ann Marie go for it! My Mom and Dad just love theirs!

  7. Oh! Oh! Oh! Me will goes and look! Too late for Mother’s Day, (and we;s picked out a nice tricycle for Mommy that will be here next week, she has not been able to ride a bike since she broke a bone in her ear in 2001) but me thinks one would be PURRFECT for Daddy!
    Kisses
    Nellie
    PS Me sends Cody special Kisses

    • Nellie! It’s NEVER too late! You can always make it a “late” Mother’s Day gift! 🙂

      The tricycle sounds WONDERFUL! Can’t wait to see pics!!

      Barks and licks and love and Cody sends “special kisses” back!!

      Dakota


Leave a Reply

