Get Your Twitter Data-Generated Infographic!


Hi everyone! It’s Dakota! Boy oh boy do I ever have a bone to pick with my Mom! You see, I was reading a blog post on BlogPaws about how I could get my own Twitter Data-Generated Infographic and when I had my Mom put in my data…I was shocked and appalled!!

“TWITTER NOVICE”????

WHAT!!??

That’s because my Mom can’t get off her lazy butt and stop playing Words With Friends to help me tweet! Geeze!!

She has even been neglecting her other twitter handle @catchatcaren

There is no excuse for this!

I am an interesting Sheltie and this graphic says I am boring? Dull? Unenthusiastic? I have hardly any followers while Cody has over 2000 under Mom’s other handle?

This is a travesty!

I say Mom needs to get cracking and FAST! This is unacceptable!

Are you following me on Twitter? No? Why not!! C’mon and follow the wagging tail! You can find me @dakotasheltie Help me change this situation and FAST!! I’m NOT boring I tell ya, I’m NOT BORING!!

“FOOD OBSESSED???” That would be my brother, Cody and my bathroom-scale-challenged Mom!!

Want to get your own Infographic? Check out the post on BlogPaws

In the meantime…check out my hideously embarrassing report!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/04/19/get-your-twitter-data-generated-infographic/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh dear, I wish I could help but I don’t have any tweetie thingy like yours?

    Licks
    Eva

    • Eva, trust me…you don’t even want to get started with Twitter….BOL!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Me and Charlie haven’t a clue about tweets and suchlike! But you are as adorable as ever lovely Dakota! Yay! take care
    x

    • Old Kitty and Charlie, you are probably better off! Just another time-consuming thing in the world of blogging! BOL! Thank you! You are adorable too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. LOL mine said I was a gamer by looking at my tweets, WTH lol.
    I need to tweet more, I never really got in twitter – I need a twitter 101 class

    • OMG Kari I love it!!!

      I soooo need to tweet more but I just don’t have the time! People who sit on Twitter and Facebook all day amaze me….when I first joined Twitter I tweeted ALL the time! I just don’t have the time!

      Love, “Mom”

  4. I am still trying to grasp twitter. Dakota, if you think your Infographic is bad, I can’t bare to look at mine. I think I only have 100 followers! But I did just follow you! 🙂

    • Bassetmomma you just made me feel better!! BOL!!! Thank you for following!! I have to start spending more time on Twitter, like I HAVE the time BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Hey Dakota,

    I’ll vouch for you buddy – you’re certainly not boring – you rock!!

    As for Twitter – you’re doing better than me buddy – I get so distracted by playing and Mischief that I forget about it – so don’t be hard on your Mum buddy – she’s actually doing really well – I dread to think what category they’d have to come up with for my Tweeting behavior! 🙂

    Hope you’re having a fun day 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy!

      Well, my mom thinks I am pretty boring cause she says I act like I think I am a CAT! Geeze! I hate taking walks, I would rather be INSIDE…what kind of dog is like THAT???!!!

      Mom said to thank you about her being a Twitter slacker…….I think you do waaaaaaaaaaaaay better on Twitter than my Mom does!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Hey, at least Twitter gave you SHOES. I’m running around the blogosphere barefoot. Sheesh.
    ; ) Katie

    • Katie you kill me! BOL!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

