Wordless Wednesday


My cousin Max in Florida, photo taken by Mom

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/04/11/wordless-wednesday-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. A dog flap will do the trick!!!

    • not if you have a cat that you want to keep inside! 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. LOL. Yep, that’s pretty much my day.

    • I hear ya Sara! That is the downside of us living in a condo. We are upstairs so the constant up and down is quite annoying! We need a house! Love, “Mom”

  3. Me and Charlie think that is a great plan!! Yay!!

    Hello lovely Max! Take care
    x

    • Old Kitty, that is cause you don’t have a dog! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. OMG! I love the sign!! LOL!

    • I do too! BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  5. Love, love, love that sign! BOL

    • Hi Sue! I did too!!! lol!!! Love, “Mom”

  6. I sooooooo need that sign!!! A door is something a dog is always on the wrong side of.
    And that explains Torrey, to a T.

    • OMG Mary you summed that up perfectly! Love, “Mom”

  7. Sounds right.

    • sure does Bailey!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. I need that sign. That way the humans won’t be allowed to complain when Poppy and I play the In-And-Out game. All. Day. Long.
    Licks,
    Sabrina

    • lol Sabrina!!! “In and Out” game! I play the same one! Only mine involves stairs lol. Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Woof! Woof! That’s a great PLAN Sign. Happy WW. Lots of Golden ALOHA n Woofs, Sugar

    • Thanks Sugar!! BTW my Mom said that you just HAVE to make her jealous with those “Golden Aloha Woofs” don’t you? BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Haha – I think my Mum needs one of those signs too!! I love to play that game!! Tee Hee

    Big wags to all, especially your Mum, I hope she’s starting to feel better 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy! Your Mum sure does need that sign!!!

      My Mum is feeling better, had CT Scan yesterday and is just waiting for the results. Then she gets to have her kidneys beaten in! BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. hahaha that is one funny photo!! the plan and the dog waiting to be let out. Did Max get out that day?

    • Hi Novroz! Yep he sure did! I was down in Florida visiting with my husband and every time I went out I took Molly (their other dog) and Max with me. They go out A LOT! 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. Hmm,
    At our house it is:
    1. Let Dogs out front door,
    2. Let Dogs in back door and let cat out,
    3. Let Dogs out,
    4. Yell at Dogs to quit chasing Cat who was trying to come in,
    5. Let Dogs in.
    6. Let Cat in,
    7. Have dog drag shoes and leash into office and whine,
    8. Let Dogs out
    9. Put coat on, find tennis raquet and balls, and take dogs for walk.
    Repeat from 2 at least 3 times a day!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Haaaaaaaaaaaaa Nellie!!! That was hilarious!!!

      That sounds like an all day job!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. LOL – yup that’s about the way of it for every dog owner, isn’t it? 🙂

    • It sure is! BOL!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

