“Does this towel make my nose look big?”-Wordless Wednesday


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/04/04/does-this-towel-make-my-nose-look-big-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

27 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well…uh…no! heehee! But it does make you look adorable!

    • BOL!!! My Daddy said it was mean of my Mom to make this post BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. LOL! YOu look great!

    • thank you Sara! please tell Chewy and Oreo hi!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Awwwwwwwwww!! You look LOVELY, gorgeous Dakota!! Yay! Take care
    x

    • Old Kitty thank you!!!!!!!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. That’s one gorgeous nose, Dakota!!!

  5. You look fabulous!

    • Awwww thank you!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. No darling..you look wonderful. Did mommy give you a baff?

    • Hi Katie!! Thank you!!! Nope, it was raining and I got all wet and Daddy was drying me off ๐Ÿ™‚

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Ok buddy,

    Want the truth? Well, it does a little – but a big nose is a good thing, right? All the better for sniffing out the treats!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Gee Snoopy tell me how you REALLY feel! BOL!

      Yeah, I know….I have a big schnozz like my DAD!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • I was just keeping it real buddy – anyway, I’d love a big nose!! I’ve got a small one, with girlie freckles on it!!

        Wags,

        Your pal Snoopy ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. No, but it does make you vunerable to lots of hugging.

    • Awwww Bailey, that was sweet!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. My hairy slobbery sister Bob says yous looks cute!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Hi Nellie!

      Awww tell Bob thank you!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. @Snoopy, BOL!!!! No problem! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Nope, sweet Dakota your nose looks just right!! Hugs and nose kisses

    • Awwww thank you!!

      Barks and licks and love and have a wonderful Easter! Dakota

  12. It is!! but don’t worry Dakota, I have piggy nose and you know I am not a pig but a turtle ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • lol Papoe! I will try not to worry! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Too cute! You have the best nose ever!

    • Hi Debbie! mom and I were just thinking about you! We hope that your Mommy is doing better, it made us sad when we heard that she wasn’t well ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Happy Passover, (as happy as it can be under the circumstances)

      Barks and licks and much love, from Dakota and “mom”

  14. Had to finish my cookie before I could barks. If it does look biggers all the betters to sniff. Rights?

    Wuufs!
    Suzy

    • Suzy did you say “COOKIE!!??” you had my attention with the word “COOKIE!!!”

      Yep I guess it is a really good sniffer! BOL!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

