Cookie A Day-Give-Away! From Freshpet


Wow today sure is a TERRIFIC TUESDAY!!

 

Remember when I showed all of you the new ready-to-bake cookies for doggies that Freshpet has? If you missed that post you can read it right HERE!!!

I know many of you were interested in trying these cookies out for yourself and guess what? Now is your chance!!! Wanna know why?

Freshpet is having a Cookie-A-Day Giveaway on Facebook!!!! Want to know how YOU can enter to win? Hopefully if you click on the photo above it will take you to their Facebook Page if not, click here

 

Best of luck! Hope you win some cookies!!!! Oh and hurry up!!! The contest ENDS APRIL 7TH!!

 

 

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

 

 

 

We were not compensated for this post. We have reviewed Freshpet in the past and love their products and are helping them spread the word about their great contest!

Published in: on April 3, 2012 at 1:00 am  Comments (15)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/cookie-a-day-give-away-from-freshpet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Those cookies look so yummy!

    You’re so lucky, Dakota!

    • Hi Eva!

      These are the old cookies!! BOL!! I was just barking about their contest 🙂

      Have a great day!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Mama is still determined to make these. However she is FB resistant.

    • Hi Bailey! That is ok!! You can buy them at the store!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Cool! I entered, at least I think I did. BOL!! I hit enter and got a blank page after.

    • Hi Pepper! Let them know cause it isn’t my give-away! 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Thanks yous for telling me Dakota! My hairy slobbery sisters, Bob ans Cinnamon loves cookies and they LOVES freshpet too!

    • Hi Nellie!!

      you are most welcome!!! I sure hope you win some!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. We entered, but I’ll let ya know if we win!

    • cynthia hi!!! Hope that you do!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Thanks Dakota! Mom’s been reading about these ready to bake cookies. She makes a lot of my treats, but these look like something we’d like to try!

    • Hi Tilda! These are good for when your Mom doesn’t feel like baking from scratch. You can still have fresh baked cookies! Hope she entered!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Ooooh yeah

    I think I could handle some of those yummy cookies buddy….

    I can smell them from here 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy!

      They are “delish!!!”

      Go and try and win some my friend!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. […] have featured Freshpet in the past and it is my pleasure to do so again! Mom and I think highly of this company, everything that they […]


Leave a Reply

