Something To Think About…Wordless Wednesday


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/something-to-think-about-wordless-wednesday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Somehow is doesn’t matter where our furbabies put their nose during the course of the day. Well, almost . . .but they are so sweet and accept us with such love and joy even with all our idiosyncrasies. I must say tho, when my parents’ dog kisses my dad up his nose, I do draw the line there!

  2. Seriously…

    Don’t the humans like our kisses?

    Nope. I don’t think that is an issue here.

    Licks
    Eva

    Oops! what did I do just now before I gave you those licks, licks?? umm…

  3. LOL. Hmmmmmm…..

    • Sara, love your comment BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Yeppp…..that is the reality of it all but we still take those kisses ….never thinking of what they previously “kissed” 😀 Glad you are home safe!!

    • Rosie that is sooooooooo true!!

      Thank you! Mom and Dad are home safe and had a great time and Cody and I were SUPERBLY cared for!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. BOL. That’s pretty true.

  6. So true. ha ha That started my day with a much needed laugh.

    • Hi Mario! My Mom said she is hoping that all is ok and to please forgive us for not visiting yet. Mom and Dad were out of town for 4 days…just got home yesterday and Mom is STILL trying to catch up. She said to send you a HUGE (((((HUG))))))))

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Bwa! Ha! Ha! Ha!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Hi nellie! so glad you liked it!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Haha! Honestly, I don’t let my pups kiss me on the lips. It’s always on my chin, or, sometimes, on my cheek. I can’t say I’m a fan of doggie saliva anyways – it’s sticky when it dries! Cuddling and playing is way better! 😉

    • Cynthia “sticky when it dries?” Ewwwwwwwwwww!!! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • Maybe not sticky, but I don’t know. My skin feels weird after it’s been licked lol. I never was one for getting things on my skin.. Honestly, I can barely tolerate lotion. And I definitely wasn’t that kid who played in the mud.

  9. Haha,

    That’s funny!! We’re just sharing the love, right?!

    Have fun buddy

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  10. LOL – I’m pretty sure the first time I gave it any consideration at all was after watching Bella eat a slug and the come running up to give me kisses. Whole new level of commitment required to accept a kiss that there. 😉

    • lmao Leslie! Love it! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

