I have one question…


Published in: on February 14, 2012 at 1:00 am  Comments (26)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2012/02/14/i-have-one-question/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. YES YES YES!!!
    ALWAYS!!!
    I’M THE ONE AND THE ONLY ONE, DAKOTA!!!
    DON’T EVER ASK THIS SILLY QUESTION ANYMORE, K?

    Lots of licks
    Eva

    • Hi Eva!!! I am HONORED that you will be my Valentine and I am SPINNING WITH JOY!!!!

      My Mom and Dad just returned home from Florida today and you couldn’t have given me HAPPIER NEWS! I will NEVER ask again!

      YES! YOU are the ONLY ONE!!!!
      Barks and licks and ALL OF MY LOVE, Dakota

  2. Yes!!!!!

    • wait a minute! you guys are BOYS!! BOL!!!!!

      Barks and licks and “manly love” Dakota

  3. Happy Valentines Day Dakota! I’ll send June Buggie to be your valentine!

    • Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!!!! Please tell June Buggie that Eva the Sheltie is my one and only but June buggie can be my Valentine “friend” BOL!

      Barks and licks and casual friendship love, Dakota

  4. Awww you are so cute Dakota. I’d say yes, he he, but I’m a he and I think you want the pretty ladies.

    • you got it my friend!!! Only the ladies but if I were a girl you would be a great catch!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. AAAAAAANY day Dakota You are a sweetheart if ever there was one!!!!

    • Rosie, I am flattered but you are a CAT! BOL! Cody is looking for some sugar!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Happy Valentine’s Day sweet Dakota! Hugs and nose kisses

  7. Of course we will, you are way too cute!!

  8. Yes please sweet Dakota! You are gorgeous!!

    Happy Valentine’s!! Take care
    x

    • Ok old kitty you can be my HUMAN Valentine! BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Aw.so cute!!

    • thank you Liz! Happy Valentine’s Day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Mia says “Bark” !

    • Mia i say “Bark” back

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Hey Dakota,

    I can’t imagine any of the girlies being able to resist you!! Love your picture buddy!!

    You’ll have all the girls throwing themselves at you Dude 🙂 If it gets too much, just let me know and I’ll come and help – Tee Hee

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  12. You’ve got lots of Valentines, Dakota! Woofs from Lucy, Jeffie and Rudy (and a meow for good measure from Skeeter)

    • Hi Sue and Gang!!! Happy Valentine’s Day to ALL of you!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Oh definitely, Dakota! Happy Valentine’s Day! ❤ ❤ ❤

    • thank you Debbie! Happy Valentine’s Day!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  14. You are so adorable, who could ever NOT say YES????
    xooxoxxooxo
    Lee

  15. I see you got all dressed up for the special occasion! Oh wait, Dakota: you ALWAYS look that handsome! I just want to bury my face in your furry coat. Although, I must say.. Props to your mom for managing all that hair for you. LOL.

    • Hi Cynthia! Awww THANK YOU! Mom said to tell you she does a DREADFUL job of managing all of my hair…I am in DIRE need of grooming! Mom is soooooooo lazy!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

