HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012!!!!!


Thank you ALL  for being a part of our lives and for helping to make 2011 such a fantastic year!

We look forward to sharing more fun times with you all in 2012!!!!

“Ok, we’re outta here” but we have one more thing to say:

May your New Year make you SPIN with DELIGHT!

Barks, licks, love and the HAPPIEST AND HEALTHIEST OF NEW YEAR’S WISHES!!!!

Dakota and “Mom”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/12/31/happy-new-year-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

28 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Cheers!
    ★•.¸
    ¸☆´.•´
    .•´✶`*.
    *.*★
    __o°__
    |HappY|
    | New |
    \Year/
    \__/
    __||__ Nellie & Kozmo

    • Hi nellie and Kozmo!!!

      This is what my Mom was doing last night!

      HAPPY NEW YEAR!

      BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. So cute! Happy New Year, Dakota and “Mom”! 🙂

    • Hi CindyLu thank you!!!

      HAPPY NEW YEAR PRETTY GIRL!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Happy New Year to you Dakota and your family!

    Let us howl our Happy New Year song together too!!! We’ll be the best duet in the world.

    Licks
    Eva

    • HAPPY NEW YEAR EVA!!!

      I think your “howling duet” is the BEST IDEA EVER!!!

      We may have to work on that for next year! BOL!!!

      Happy New Year to your family too!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Happy New Year! Dakota, you sure know how to party 🙂

    • Hi Sara!!

      Actually my brother cody is the party animal!!! BOL!!

      He had too much “nip!”

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. LOL!! Awww me and Charlie loved the woofies singing along then saying “ok we’re done” and off they go! LOL!!

    Awww HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR adorable Dakota!!!

    See you in 2012! Take care
    x

    • Hi Old Kitty!! BOL! My Mommy loved that too!!!!

      HAPPY, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND CHARLIE!

      I want to thank YOU as well for coming over to visit a WOOFIE all the time!

      I can see why my Mom and Cody love you both so much!
      HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Happy New Year to you too dear friends. We hope 2012 is the best ever for you.

    Mario & Mom

    • Hi Mario and “Mom”!! Happy New Year to you too and I thank you for always coming over to visit a WOOFIE!!!!!

      You know I LOVE CATS!! I am a good brother to Cody!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. That was wonderful buddies! Wishing you and your family a wonderful New Year!

    • thank you so much Prudence and Theresa!!! Mom and I wish you the HAPPIEST OF NEW YEARS!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Have a happy, safe and healthy New Year! Hope 2012 is wonderful or you. You deserve it!!
    Elizabeth

    • thank you Elizabeth!!! We wish nothing but the best for you too!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  9. Awoowoo!
    Happy New Year Dakota!
    It seems like just yesterday the holidays started, Christmas and getting ready for new years has gone by so fast!
    Loved the video! Mom thinks I should try singing too, but I’m a little shy.
    Hope you have lots of fun and adventures in 2012!

    love,
    kim and kip

    • HAPPY NEW YEAR KIM & KIP!!

      We look forward to another great year and are so happy to know you! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Happy New Year sweet Dakota and mom! We hope you all have a very happy and prosperous New Year and all wonderful things come your way…lots of yummy treats for you Dakota. Hugs and nose kisses

    • Hi Chancy!! Thank you soooo much!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO!!! We wish that you have a happy and prosperous New Year too!!! Sending you hugs!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Dakota! I feel like such a bad pet furry friend, we have been dedicating all our time on Cody’s Blog – how could we not realize you have one too?!?!? Will you ever forgive us?
    Oh dear…. I promise it is not because you are canine (Madison Snickers in the background and high paws Cody)
    Thanks for the Turtle Tip to your Mommy, looking for the blog now!
    cheers, congratulations on your award and Happy New Year! PHEW we have some catching up to do with you doggy!!!

    • Madison, Abigail and Lisa…noooo you aren’t a “bad pet furry friend!!” Everyone goes to Cody’s blog lol!!! Actually I don’t blame them (at this point) cause Mom & Cody hog the computer and give me little to no computer time AT ALL!!

      I often only post 2 days per week (if I’m lucky!)…I only mentioned my blog because I couldn’t remember the link to Kroten’s blog that I thought you might enjoy!!!

      Don’t worry!! There isn’t much going on here at all!!! BOL!!!!
      Love you!

  12. Happy New Year

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    http://dogisgodinreverse.com

    • HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  13. Were those your dogs in the video?? That was pretty funny… Happy New Year! Thanks for stopping by my blog!!

    • Hi!!! Thanks so much for visiting! Nope, those weren’t my dogs…I just have one Sheltie….(Dakota)….I am absolutely crazy about your comics! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  14. Happy new year Dakota, Cody and Caren. Sorry for this late wish, I am currently out of town. I wish I can see your video but it has to wait till I get back.

    wish you all the best in 2012 guys 🙂

    • Hi Novroz and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! No worries, it is NEVER too late to say HAPPY NEW YEAR!

      Hope you are out of town for FUN!!

      Have a safe trip back and we look forward to reading more of your blog real soon!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”


Leave a Reply

