Meet Three Dogz LLC, Featuring Upscale Apparel And More! For Pet Lovers! And A Give-Away!


You know how they say a “good man is hard to find?”

Well, I  have the man, and finding him wasn’t nearly as much of a challenge for me as my eternal quest for high quality T-shirts and sweatshirts that showcase the love I have for my furbabies was. That is, until I found Three Dogz, LLC!

I am all about proudly displaying my love for my furbabies but I am choosy about what I will wear. Much of the merchandise I had run into on the web was poorly made,  was unoriginal, didn’t allow me to showcase my love of Shelties, (many sites have a limited list of breeds that you can have put on a T-shirt,  and Shelties seemed to never make the cut!) and came in your basic BORING colors of white, black, blue and red.

Deborah, Joseph and their "furbabies" Mimi, Rita and Carli

Guess what? Those days are gone! Enter Three Dogz LLC,  an Internet-based business which is  owned and operated by Deborah and Joseph LaRocque of Livonia, Michigan (which happens to be about 20 minutes from where I live!) and specializes in selling high-quality products for pet lovers!

Have a passion for dogs, cats or horses? You have found the right place!  When  you visit their website be sure you have a bowl of snacks and a beverage by your side,  because this is NOT a quick-hit-and-run-website. I am certain you will become as smitten and engrossed when viewing their website  as I was.  They have a  vast selection of merchandise that will make YOU wag YOUR tail in sheer delight!

You will find everything from:

"Ms.Zoe"

T-shirts (some with rhinestone, Zebra print, embroidery, etc.)

Sweatshirts

Pawprint Rhinestone Necklace

Jewelry

Pet Bandanas

Desk sets (including Bone shaped Paper Clips, pens/pencils, mouse pads)

Kids Apparel

Couples Apparel

Gift Wrapping Items

AND MORE!

Did I mention these items are quality? Oh I did? Well listen again, I have yet to find T-shirts or sweatshirts for the pet lover that were of such superb quality.

Are you a hard-to-fit-size? No worries. When I was a Plus Size my frustration level used to be through the ceiling. I would find a T-shirt I liked that was only available in a 1X, that is NOT the case here! Plus Sizes are welcome and abundant here in many of their designs!  Where were these guys when I was a 2X or 3X?

Deborah and I live so close to each other that we met for lunch and she  gave me  an adorable “Wild About Shelties” T-shirt to keep and review.  (I have to say that Deborah is every bit as unique and vibrant as the designs featured on her website! It was a complete joy to chat with her in person and to be able to completely see and  feel the love and pride she has for her high quality products).

Here is the shirt that I chose:

My Shirt!!!!

Example of same shirt, showing sleeves and different breed on front.

I was so blown away with the custom design (all Deborah’s designs are created by their own in-house designer and are unique to Three Dogz LLC), you can have YOUR favorite breed featured on your shirt as well (most breeds are available). Your color choices are practically unlimited!

After receiving the T-shirt I proceeded to order the Pet Parents Pledge Sweatshirt (I PURCHASED IT because I LOVE THEIR MERCHANDISE, it was NOT given to me) which is the best-fitting, softest,   most unique and  comfortable sweatshirt that I own! My husband mentioned last night that I need to buy more of them because he had never seen me look so good in a sweatshirt! The attention to detail from the paw prints INSIDE of the hood, to the tiny paw prints on the top of the hoodie are the cutest thing I have seen in quite some time! (Many color choices are available!)

I also ordered Bone-shaped paper clips, a “Dog Mom” embroidered tote bag (that I am giving  to a lucky girl in our family for the holidays, shhhh…don’t tell!)  and some note pads (as a thank-you for my order Deborah threw in a couple of extra items which I was just tickled to receive!)

I am thrilled to let you know that Deborah has generously offered to GIVE one of my readers a T-shirt of their choice!

How can you win?   NUMBER 1 IS MANDATORY. IF YOU DO NOT COMPLETE NUMBER 1 YOU WILL NOT BE ENTERED. (U.S. and Canada only please)

1) MANDATORY: Visit the Three Dogz LLC website, then come back here and leave a comment telling us which T-shirt design you would like to win if you are chosen by www.random.org as the lucky winner!

2) “like” Three Dogz LLC on Facebook and tell them that Dakota’s Den sent you!

3) DEADLINE TO ENTER:  MONDAY, DECEMBER 5th at 11pm EASTERN. The winner will be drawn by www.random.org and announced WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7th.

How cute are these dog bone paper clips?

Good luck!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/11/29/meet-three-dogz-llc-featuring-upscale-apparel-and-more-for-pet-lovers-and-a-give-away/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “Wild About” Zebra Inspired Long Sleeve Shirt is my favorite

    • thanks much Kathy!!! Good luck!!!!!!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Oh my gosh, I literally couldn’t stop looking at all the great stuff!!! I love the womens short sleeve zebra inspired shirt, the ying yang shirt, the sweatshirts are amazing and I love that they have his and hers. I could go on hahahaha but I’m sure you have other things to do than read EVERYTHING I want on their site haha. Thanks for the giveaway, paws crossed!!!
    Love, Bullet

    • Hi Colleen! You sound EXACTLY like I sounded when I first visited this site! I am so happy you are excited and that you like the give-away! I am wishing you HUGE good luck! Love, Dakota’s “Mom”

  3. Those paper clips are AWESOME! Cute stuff!

    • Hi Sara, aren’t they just the cutest? Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. I’m a bag person, the Dog Mom bag will definitely be in my shopping cart.

    • Priscilla isn’t that bag just too cute! I love it! If you really do order, I don’t think they ship to other countries…if you would like the bag let me know and I can get it for you and ship it to you personally! Love, “Mom”

  5. I love the long sleeved wild about Zebra Inspired Long sleeved shirt especially since they have Shelties!!! I also love the color selections for shirt and paws. What a wonderful store.

    We had photograph shirts made this year with Bailey and Katy on them as part of a fundraiser.

    • Hi Bailey!!!

      I love that too! Isn’t it just great! You sound like me, when I heard I could FINALLY have “Shelties” on a shirt I went NUTS!!!

      I am THRILLED that you love their website as much as I do…you are right, the color selection is FANTASTIC. There is nothing else like it on the web!

      Awwww I bet your Bailey and Katy shirts are adorable!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and “Mom”

  6. They sure do look great!! AND it says you can whatever breed you like – I’m just like Dakota – not being a ‘popular’ breed we usually get forgotten! 😦

    I think my Mum would like a long sleeve t-shirt 🙂

    Great find Dakota’s Mum 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy!! OMD do you believe how FANTASTIC all of this stuff is? I can relate pal, you are right! You and I are hard breeds to find featured on stuff but Deborah has our backs! (and tails, and paws BOL!!)

      I am entering you in the contest my friend and I wish you the BEST of luck!

      Barks and licks and LOVE,

      Dakota

  7. cute shirt…I wish I live in US or Canada.

    I like your shirt…dakota will like it too for sure

    • Hi Novroz, you know what? I wish you lived in the U.S. or Canada too!

      I can’t believe that hardly anyone has entered this give-away and the products are amazing. I don’t get it that’s for sure!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

