Have A Happy Halloween!!!!


This card is compliments of Betty Commodore Gable from Facebook. She sent it to us, isn't it just the best!

Hope your day is full of treats!!!!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

P.S. Don’t miss tomorrow’s blog post…we have a SUPER FUN give-away!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/10/31/have-a-happy-halloween/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

21 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Halloween, Dakota!

    We hope you have lots of treats too!

    • Happy Halloween!!!! I hope that you, Rosie, Eva, and Mika have a wonderful one too!!

      I hope Eva and Mika get lots of treats!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Happy Halloween! Hope you get lots of treats!

    • thank you sara, oreo and chewy!! I hope you get lots of treats too!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Woof! Woof! Happy Halloween. LOVE the card. Have a safe FUN Howl-o-ween! Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

    • thank you Sugar!! We love it too!!! Happy Halloween to you too! Hope you get lots of treats!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Happy Halloween Dakota – I love the pirate hat!!

    • Kari thank you! Happy Halloween to you too! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Dakota,

    That card is SOOOOO Funny!! You’re sure rocking those shades though Dude, look like a real chick magnet to me!!

    Have a fun Halloween buddy,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy! Isn’t that card just the best!? I love it!

      Oh yeah, I’m a “chick magnet” they all run away from me due to my incessant barking BOL!

      Hope you are having a fun Halloween too!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  6. Happy Halloween!

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    dogisgodinreverse.com

    • Hi Kari and thank you! I’ll be right over!!!

      HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. Happy Halloween!!!!

    • Happy Halloween to you too!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Lovely Dakota!! Happy Halloween to you!! Yay! Take care
    x

    • Hi Old Kitty and Charlie! Hope you had a Happy Halloween!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Happy Halloween Dakota!

    • Hi Rumpy!!! thank you and HAPPY HALLOWEEN to you too!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. Happy halloween Dakota. Don’t eat too much sweats okay 😉

    • funny you said that Novroz. Mom gave me sweet potatoes and a hamburger as a special treat and my tummy got upset.

      We think it was from the sweet potato. Mom said she won’t give me THAT again!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • ups I wrongly spelled sweet with sweat…stupid mistake 😉

        Ah I hope you feeling better now. I only give my babies sweet corn once in many months, too much sugar in it.


Leave a Reply

