“Are You Ready For Some FOOTBALL???”


The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/10/23/are-you-ready-for-some-football/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

16 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Dakota,

    I’m not surprised you’re a Lions fan, you look like a Lion with that beautiful mane!!

    Have fun and good luck,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Snoopy that is funny that you said that. My Dad ALWAYS says that!!

      Hope you are having a great weekend!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Yeah!!!

    • Ugh Priscilla/Eva….they were AWFUL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. he he – as long as they aren’t playing The Pack, it’s Go Lions.

    • BOL Mario I hear ya! They took your “Go” literally thinking you meant “go away” they were HORRIBLE!!

      Hope your “Pack” did better!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. LOL!! Awwwwww gorgeous Dakota!! You certainly look ready for football! Yay! take care
    x

    • Hi Old Kitty and Charlie! First my Mom said to tell you she apologizes that she hasn’t had time to stop by your blog in DAYS because she has been busy with “birthday fun”…she hopes to resume making the rounds tomorrow!

      She is staying home tomorrow no matter what (other than she might take a walk)

      Yeah I WAS ready for football, not after how the Lions played today! Ugh!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. We are. WE LOVE the LIONS! Mom has been a life long fan (Not a bandwagoner)

    Stop on by for a visit
    Kari
    dogisgodinreverse.com

    • God love you Kari! I AM “bandwagoner!!” lol!! I am not originally from Detroit (I moved here in 2001) so in my heart I am (perish the thought) a BROWNS fan because that is where I am originally from. I do like the lions but I certainly didn’t today!. I am going to stop over and visit you now 🙂

      Thanks for stopping by! Dakota’s “Mom”

  6. Just when we start to get out hopes up they play a game like that. *hangs head*

    Oskar & Pam

    • Oskar & Pam I couldn’t agree more! (this is “Mom”)

      We were there…it was disgusting.

      My sister-in-law saw Stafford at Somerset w/his girlfriend. She was in visiting from Atlanta.

      We strongly suspect he was too busy with “extracurricular activities” this week and tired himself out 🙂

      Hope she flew back to Atlanta

      xoxoxo

  7. Oh I hate football but my other half is a huge fan…thankfully the longhorns didnt play saturday so I got to go out shopping all day instead of stuck playing hostess for a football party 🙂

    • Kari, OMG Mom can’t understand how you don’t like football? She is having a party for Dad on the Super Bowl cause it falls on his birthday this year!

      Mom and Dad LOVE football but that is ok, “to each his own!”

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. We are huge doggy football fans here. Dad even took us out to play with our football during halftime.

    • Awww Bailey! Wish you lived here so my Mom & Dad could get together with your Mom and Dad and you and Katy and we could all have a Sheltie football party!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

