Semi Wordless Wednesday-We Have Winners!!


The two lucky winners of a Spooky Buddies DVD are:

SNOOPY

(be sure to check out his blog, just click his name to get there!)

My buddy Snoopy!

and

Adorable Kouga!!

Kelly Ann T. & Kouga!!!

Huge congratulations!!

Please email your complete address to my mom at cgittleman at mi dot rr dot com

Thanks to all who entered!!

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

Published in: on October 19, 2011 at 12:01 am  Comments (10)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/10/19/semi-wordless-wednesday-we-have-winners/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!!!

    Enjoy the movie!

    • thanks Eva!!! I bet they will!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. How do I enter???

    • Hi Ann, I am sorry the contest is over, that is why this post announces the winners. The contest closed this past Monday, October 17th. I believe I linked to the original post in this blog. Keep your eyes open though, I have other give-aways that I am sure will be coming around in the not-too-distant-future. Sorry!

  3. Oh my goodness!!

    I looked at the title and thought – oh cool, they’ve done the draw, but I wish that I’d won cos that movie looks pawsome!!

    Then I scrolled down and nearly fell off the chair when I saw that I HAD won!!

    Now my tail is wagging uncontrollably!!

    I just scrolled back up, to check I really had won!!

    Woohoo, thanks so much for doing the competition Dakota, I’ll get my Mum to send my address – please address to me, so Mum doesn’t try and take a sneaky look first! Tee Hee

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Awww Snoopy we are soooo happy that you won too! We can’t wait to hear what you thought of the movie!

      So glad we could make you happy!!

      You are welcome!!

      Have a great day pal!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Kouga and I are so excited that we won. I sent you and email. Thank you so much and I hope you have a wonderful Halloween.
    Take Care and I hope you celebrate your gotcha day in style. Mom calls the day of the anniversary when they adopted me my gotcha day.

    • Hi Kouga and Kelly Ann! We are excited that you won too! Congratulations!

      We received your email! Mom responded but isn’t sure if it went through because sometimes she can’t send mail to AOL from her Road Runner account. If it comes back to us we will respond to you from Mom’s AOL account which is ozcare at aol dot com.

      We hope you have a wonderful Halloween too!

      I ate lots of biscuits today!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Snoopy is such a cool guy! Me loves his blog! Rock on Snoopy!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • Hi Nellie!

      OMG my Mom and I TOTALLY agree! Snoopy’s Mom is a sweetheart too! We just love her!

      xoxoxo

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

