Gift Basket Winner!! From Freshpet!!!


OMG my Mom and I nearly died this morning when we went to www.random.org  to pick the winner of the Gift Basket from Freshpet!

The winner is:

NELLIE 

FROM

THE CAT FROM HELL!

to visit Nellie’s blog

please click HERE

 

The reason we almost died is www.random.org picked Nellie as the winner of the Martha Stewart give-away that my brother Cody just had on his blog, Cat Chat!!

BOTH times www.random.org picked Nellie!!

Doggies don’t get upset that a kitty won! Nellie entered to win as a surprise for her two doggie brothers,  Bob & Cinnamon….

 

Bob & Cinnamon!

 

CONGRATULATIONS NELLIE!!!

We think you need to go and buy a lottery ticket, and when you win that, my Mom and I would like a cut please!!! BOL!

 

Barks and licks and love, Dakota

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/09/30/gift-basket-winner-from-freshpet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Woohoo – celeebration time. Congratulations to the winner.

    • Hi Mario! I know!! I am doing the Sheltie dance! I am gonna rub Nellie for good luck!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. Gret Cod!!! The ceiling cat must loves me this week! Mes can’t wits to surprize the hairy slobbery sisters Bob and Cinnamon! Thanks yous! Thanks Yous! Thanks Yous!
    Kisses
    Nellie

    • BOL! BOL!! You sure aren’t kidding! I couldn’t believe it! If I hadn’t seen it with my own eyes I wouldn’t have believed it!

      You are most welcome!! The woofies are gonna be super happy!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. […] Click here to go there […]

  4. Congratulations Nellie, we’re sure you’ll enjoy it. Thanks to everyone who entered, and great job, Dakota.

    • thank you Freshpet for such a great give-away! Thanks to all who entered! We hope to do it again sometime!

  5. yeah to nellie

    • yep yeah to nellie!!! She is so excited!

  6. Hooray for Bob and Cinnamon!

  7. Hi Dakota,

    Well Nellie sure has some lucky Doggy pals in Bob and Cinnamon – wish she was entering competitions for yummy stuff for me, cos she sure is lucky!! Tee Hee

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy! You know what? I am going to have Nellie enter contests for ME as well! BOL!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

