Winners Of SmartBone Give-Away!


Happy Wednesday EveryBody!!

Today is a special day!

Today I am announcing the WINNERS  of the

SmartBone Give-Away!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE TWO LUCKY WINNERS

(as chosen by http://www.random.org)

will receive

FOUR SMARTBONES EACH!!

THOSE WINNERS ARE:

SANDRA MOORE

AND

LORI RICHARDSON

Please email my Mom at:

cgittleman at mi dot rr dot com

with  your complete names

and mailing addresses

and let her know which size SmartBones you would like.

Four different sizes of SmartBones are available, based on a dog’s weight:

Small Dog (5-10 lbs) MiniSmartBones
Small – Medium Dogs (11-25 lbs) SmallSmartBones
Medium Dogs (26-50 lbs) MediumSmartBones
Large Dogs (over 50 lbs) LargeSmartBones

Mom and I  hope you enjoy your SmartBones

as much as I did!

Thanks to all who entered!

Barks and licks and love,  Dakota

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on September 21, 2011 at 12:18 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/winners-of-smartbone-give-away/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats to the winners!!! Yay!! Take care
    x

  2. @ Old Kitty, you are such a NICE kitty to congratulate the doggies!!!

    That’s why me, my Mom and Cody love you so much (among a zillion other reasons!)

    Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. Congrats to the winners!!

    So my Mum really needs to get going to the pet store now and buy me some of these as I didn’t win!! Come on Mum, let’s go!!

    Have a fun day buddy,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy! I am so sorry! I wanted you to win but I have to leave it up to random generator to be fair 😦

      So far the winner hasn’t stepped forward which means I may have to hold another number drawing…if she doesn’t turn up by the end of the week I am going to do that…

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota and his Mom

  4. Me has been remiss! Me has forgotted to come and visit yous more often. My hairy slobbery sister Bob says she would come by, but that me hogs the iPad! Me dioes not hog the iPad, me uses it.
    Any way, Concatulation to the winners!
    Kisses
    Nellie
    and Bob


Leave a Reply

