Wordless Wednesday-“Chillin”


Published in: on May 18, 2011 at 5:34 pm  Comments (28)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/05/18/wordless-wednesday-chillin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

28 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh, how comfy!

    • yep! It’s not just cats who are good at “chillaxin!” 🙂
      Barks and licks, Dakota

  2. Awwww gorgeous Dakota!! Now that’s what me and Charlie call chillin! 🙂 Take care
    x

    • Old Kitty, has my Mom, Cody and I told you how much we LOVE YOU??? No??? Well…we DO! You never cease to show us so much enthusiasm that comes through in your comments. We just want you to know how appreciated you and Charlie are and we love you! Barks and licks, Dakota

  3. Looks like someone has claimed the best seat in the house!

    • Hi Sara! yep!! it is right in front of the TV too!!! Barks and licks, Dakota

  4. Dakota just looks so soft and fuzzy. Long fur may be a pain to deal with, but it’s so nice and cozy too.

    • Hi Abby! Yep I am so soft and fuzzy! I am cuddly!!! I have a luxurious mane. I shed a lot but Mommy says it is worth it!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota…and thanks for subscribing to my blog! Mom said we got notification that you did! :0

      • ooops!! That was supposed to be a smile. I am watching American Idol and I hit the wrong key! 🙂

  5. Hi Dakota! Greetings from the tropics of Singapore. We found you through the Wordless Wednesday Blog Hop and must say that you are a majorly cute dogster. We think you look divine on the couch. That couch was made for you – the colours of the cushions and covers totally match you!

    • Hi Happy bark days!! Wow! I am so honored to have a doggie from Singapore reading my blog!! Wow! My brother Cody doesn’t even have a kitty from Singapore reading his blog and I have a doggie from Singapore!
      My mom and I think you are super cute as well, thank you! We love the color of your fur!
      You know what? My Mom said to tell you that when she bought the new furniture in march she had my fur color in mind! She had new floors put in and painted and it was all with keeping me color coordinated with it! BOL! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

      • LOL! There’s nothing more sophisticated than a doggie who blends right into his/her living space 😉

        We’ve subscribed to Dakota’s Den and will be happily following! Cheers!

  6. Now Im singing you a country song by John Anderson called “swingin’ but Im substituting the word swing for the word chill. 🙂

    • BOL!!! I wanna see the video!!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  7. You look so cozy!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • Hi Oskar!! I am for sure!!

      I bet you are happy that your Mommy is home now! I bet you missed her sooooo much!!
      Tell your Mommy hi!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Hi Dakota, I’m on my way and I’m going to sit beside you and watch TV together with youuuuuu 🙂
    ~ Eva

    • Hi Eva! Ohhhhh I sooooooooooooo wish you were on your way!!!! That would make me sooooooo happy my tail would wag FOREVER and my Mom would be even crazier with excitement!!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  9. Oh,my, Dakota, you look perfect there..sigh…CindyLu xo

    • Thank you CindyLu! Wish you could come over and watch doggie TV with me! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  10. […] Dakota is fuzzy – way way way too fuzzy! […]

  11. Dakota, you’re one handsome doggie!

    • thank you Link!!! I think you are a handsome kitty! My mom is crazy about you….just don’t tell my brother Cody!
      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  12. looking gorgeus and comfortable 🙂

    Is that your favorite spot, Dakota? where’s Cody’s favorite spot?

    • Hi Novroz! Thank you! Actually my favorite spot is under the coffee table! BOL! I don’t use my crate anymore cause I am a big boy so I try to turn under the coffee table into my crate. Cody’s favorite spot is anywhere he chooses BOL. Right now it is the dining room chair. Sorry I haven’t blogged in a few days. Mom is a slacker cause she and Cody have been so busy with their own stuff. I NEVER get any computer time! Have a great day!

  13. So cute!!!! …looks so very comfy 🙂

    • Hi Linsay and thanks! Hope you are having a good day! Barks and licks and love, Dakota


Leave a Reply

