Thankyou!!


I am sorry it took me so long to post, but my Mom and Cody were hogging the computer and never gave me a chance to write to any of you.

I want to thank EVERYONE for your kind thoughts and advice that you gave to my Mom when I had to go to the vet last Thursday.

Everything turned out great!

Now I have pearly whites that sparkle, fresh breath and best of all…

My “BUN” number tested totally normal!

Boy was my Mom ever relieved!

I was too!

Thank you to ALL!

Barks and licks and LOVE,

Dakota

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/05/10/thankyou/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Dakota,

    That’s great news!! Now, let’s see those pearly whites, come on, say ‘cheese’ for the camera!! 🙂

    Your buddy Snoopy 🙂

    • Hi Snoopy! Thank you! My Mom tried to get me to smile for this post but I wasn’t in the mood. That’s just how it goes sometimes.

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  2. We are so glad you had a good trip. Now you can focus on the fun stuff.

    • @Bailey you got that right my friend! Right now I have to go and supervise my Dad while he cleans the floor! 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  3. I’m so glad everything went well for you, Dakota..It means your mom is no longer need to pin Dr.Smilely Doll..heh..heh
    xoxo

    • ohhhh yes we do Puddy!!!! We always have to go back for SOMETHING!!! BOL!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  4. Now we need a big cheesy smile!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

    • BOL!!! No way Jose!!!! BOL!!

      Hey Oskar!! Tell your Mommy to stop by my brother’s blog TOMORROW…(WEDNESDAY)…she will be GLAD that she did! 🙂

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Yay for you lovely Dakota!!!! Hugs to you and your mum! Take care
    x

    • @Old Kitty THANK YOU!!! you are always so nice to come by and visit me! I know you love kitties (and that you love my brother) so it really touches me that you come and visit me too!!!!
      I see why my Mom and Cody love you so much!
      Barks and licks and LOVE, Dakota

  6. Good! you can be the Mr. Smiley now!

    Smile : ))

    • @Auntie Priscilla, I LIKE that idea!!!

      Barks and licks and LOVE, Dakota

  7. Your such a polite puppy Dakota for saying thank you. Did you know I call all dogs puppies no matter what their age. Good idea right?

    • awww thank you!!! I showed my Mom what you said and she says she wishes you would call HER a “puppy” BOL!!!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  8. Just gotta trust us, Dakota. We wouldn’t let anything happen to you!

  9. @Vicky thank you!!!

  10. Glad to hear everything is a o k 🙂
    You and your mom can have relax days ahead of you two

    • thank you Kame! Well my mom is NEVER relaxed…I have to say I find relaxing pretty challenging too but yes we are both HUGELY relieved!

      Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. Sorry we didn’t chat with you earlier! Just wanted to let you know we are checking in with our favorite dog and glad to hear you are doing okay!!!

    Meows and purrrrrsssss…..

    • No worries!! Mommy has been crazy busy lately!!! that is why she is reading bloggies so late…she is up til 1:30am and then she gets up by 6 and that is why she is cranky all day!
      Barks and licks and LOVE, Dakota


Leave a Reply

