Happy Earth Day!


Published in: on April 22, 2011 at 12:14 am  Comments (12)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dakotasden.wordpress.com/2011/04/22/happy-earth-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Earth Day Dakota. Have a great day. Love the wonderful video. Thanks for sharing.

    Mason
    Thoughts in Progress

    • Hi Mason! Thank you! Happy Earth Day to you! My Mom and Dad are going to see African Cats today…too bad it isn’t African Dogs. Barks and licks, Dakota

  2. Happy Earth Day. Thank you to your mom for all she does to make it a better place.

    • Hi Mario, are YOU kidding me!!?? We should thank YOUR MOM!! YOUR Mom is the one who does so many amazing things!!! It is unreal! Your Mom is the most compassionate person EVER!!!!

  3. Thanks so much for sharing the wonderful video, Dakota!
    It’s so beautiful and my eyes are a bit leaky now.
    Have Earth Day to you and your family too!!!

    • Hi Auntie Priscilla! I am glad that you liked it! It is my Mommy’s favorite! ๐Ÿ™‚
      I am also glad you could SEE it! xoxo
      Barks and licks and LOVE, Dakota

  4. HAPPY EARTH DAY gorgeous Dakota and lovely Cody and mum!!!!

    This is a lovely rendition of a classic!! Thank you! Take care
    x

    • Hi Old Kitty and Charlie, so glad you enjoyed it! I have to say I actually like this version better than the original…but then again, my Mom has a thing about Hawaii so maybe that is why! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  5. Thank you for the video…Happy Earth Day guys ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi Kame and thanks!! I wanted to tell you, I went to read your blog this morning (I subscribe via email) and when I clicked on the heading it said it wasn’t available…was I the only one this happened to?

      • I think that’s because I posted it wrongly. The date was all wrong and I had to fix it. Sorry for the inconvenient.
        You can see it just by going to our blog directly because I dont know if WP will send another mail.

        …we have new theme but still needs tidying up.

  6. that’s ok! I will try and get back over there soon! I am glad it wasn’t just me, I thought it was me lol. Hope you are having a great day!


Leave a Reply

